Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad wheels After only 1 quarter the wheel were completely wore out. The last week of class I had to carry the case as the wheels are past the plastic core. 03/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great "Mobile Office" For anyone who carries a laptop and files on a daily basis, this is a must have. It is extremely durable, and you'd be amazed at what you can fit in there. I sell Avon, and I am able to carry my laptop, my appointment kits, a few files and plenty of samples. When I'm just running errands, I take out the laptop and load up with samples and full size products....Excellent work tool!!! 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very hesitant to buy this item after reading the reviews. I at last bought it primarily because my shoulders hurt bringing 4 medical books using my backpack to the library. When I got this rolling case, I knew I did not make a mistake. Aside from the fact that it was cheap(bought it online for a rollback price of $18.95 plus tax), I can fill this bag with whatever I need(my lunchpack, 4 books, 2 notebooks and some pens) and do not have to carry ;). I have been using this rolling case everyday for over a month now and the wheels are still very good(contrary to the review I read before). It certainly was more than what I was expecting! I am very pleased! 09/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by handle broke Never purchase this 10/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great case!! This rolling laptop case is great, and considering the price, it's incredible! Quality is way more than I expected. 08/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by durable rolling bag This is a great bag that durable and moves easily. I am a teacher that moves throughout the school building from class to class all day and I am able to get in and out the classrooms quickly without a problem. 10/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice but a little bit heavy. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job! Received this product, great product, great quality, for a great price!!! 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rolling Laptop bag I am pleased with the purchase. It works as expected, arrived a little sooner than promised, and the quality seems to be good. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my second bag. The first one lasted me 3 years. I love the space and the fact that I don't have to carry my bag on my shoulders. Great value for the price. 10/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great laptop case I'm really satisfied with my purchase, especially for the price(under $25). My store was selling it for $35, but got it online cheaper and did free site to store shipping. Good storage space for 16 inch laptop and school books. The only issue I have is there is no shoulder strap but thinking about adding one myself. Overall, very happy. 10/17/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Bad for a 1st rolling bag I love the bag but its just a tad flimsy. The wheels are okay just the interior of the larger pockets kind of cheapy. With that said this is a good value and gives you plenty of space. I dont think it will hold up over a year & when it wears out i will get a better quality bag that cost in the 50-80 price range. All in all good bag to start with but not for owners of high quality rolling bags they will not approve. 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd laptop case This is my second bag! I bought the first years ago and lasted until a few months back when the poor thing couldn't work anymore. I spent days looking for a new one throughout different websites but they were way too expensive for my budget and my needs. This bag is sturdy, spacious, and perfect for my budget. I travel with it constantly, and it has never let me down. 10/15/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed After three weeks of moderate use, the front zipper broke. I loved the bag -- the size was enough for two large binders and various other small items, the wheels and handle worked well, and the material was strong and looked like it would endure for a while. Unfortunately, the price has gone up almost $10 ($26 to $35 now) in the 3 weeks since I bought it, so I may not replace it with another Targus bag. 10/11/2012
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw349
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp