See All Reviews
Coraline (Blu-ray + Standard DVD) (With INSTAWATCH) (Widescreen)
Coraline (Blu-ray + Standard DVD) (With INSTAWATCH) (Widescreen)
$9.35
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $5.63 (38%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful movie, little scary spots Very well done claymation movie. Various changes in color palettes were pleasingly done. Generally appeared to be enjoyable and appropriated for children, but did have some scary scenes with the other mother morphing into the monster that she really is. 08/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best 3D movie I've watched on a TV I ordered this for a birthday gift for our 10 year old. She loved it! And so did I. I wasn't really looking forward to watching 3D on the tv because they're never as good as in the theater. But this one was the best 3D movie I've ever watched on tv. We don't have the 3D tv either--just regular HD. And it was great. There were several parts that had me hollering because it looked like the stuff was coming out of the tv!! lol Excellent price for what you get. Very pleased. 04/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Blu-Ray Package Coraline is a great film and this is a great blu ray package as well. The 2D blu ray version of the film has excellent picture and sound. I have watched one scene of the 3D version. It does not live up to theatrical 3D technology, but it is better than expected. I appreciate the DVD version, but could care less about digital copy. I have no desire to watch movie length video on my Ipod, and I don't know anyone else that does. The other features and behind the scenes docs are also very interesting. 08/15/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Animated Movie I did not know what the movie was about when I ordered it. I usually do not care for animated movies nor comic book based movies. 09/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family spooky flik I love this movie, it is very detailed in its claymation and stop motion. The storyline is a little on the spooky side, but excellent for teenage children to watch. We love claymation and animated films. I would recommend this movie to anyone with children at the age of ten and up. 05/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Its works for me due to I don't have a car to travel so ordering online helps me and I never had any problems with ordering online or it being delivered. 02/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too spooky to look away My 6 yr old granddaughter and I ordered this on tv! She was kind of scared for Coraline, but could not stop watching it! She loved it so much, she kept asking me to re-order it, so I went and bought it! She was so happy! We watch it together constantly and never tire of it! It's a movie that both child and adult can enjoy, just be careful, you don't want to share it with a child too young! 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coraline I love this movie. The characters in Coraline are fantastic. I like how real they are, I know more than a few people who have known people like the characters portrayed in this movie. The story line is great. Coraline is a wonderful movie, and I highly recommend it. 01/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great production of Tim Burton great production of Tim Burton next to The Nightmare Of Before Christmas 05/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Film! My favorite of all time! Setting aside the fact I have a relative who works for the company that produced Coraline, this is one of my all time favorites. I watch it at least once a week with my kids. Great story, amazing style and animation. If you are a fan of Stop Motion you have to add this one to your collection. The BLU-RAY version has the MAKING of and special features. I already owned the DVD version, but purchased the Blu-Ray version just for the special features. Coraline is a work of art and labor of love for sure! 02/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this movie for my four year old great-grandson. He loves it! 12/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this film! This is a great film, as are most of Tim Burton's films....blu ray format is awsome! This was a great value as it came with Blu Ray, DVD and Digital Copy. The only negative feedback I have of this, is when I opened the case, it was cracked and pieces fell everywhere. I believe that this happened due to the thickness of 3D glasses packed in the case. Nothing major though! Great product! 10/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by shipping Great movie, my kids love it. Wish the shipping was quicker. 10/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by COROLINE IS DA BOMB EVERYONE LOVES THIS MOVIE AT OUR HOUSE AND GRANDKIDS CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF IT. 08/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coraline Great Movie This is a great movie that isn't full of cliche's or makes the audience feel extra cutesy because it is a kid's movie. This movie feels fresh and new and I would recommend this movie to anyone. 02/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie for families This is actually a very good movie, kids can learn the value of a family. 08/18/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T09:30:20.141-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_11082067, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw339
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp