See All Reviews
Dexter: The Third Season (Widescreen)
Dexter: The Third Season (Widescreen)
$14.99
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.00 (12%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very exciting series, it's worth every penny. 09/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by looking forward for the 4th session and wal-mart is the story that the price is lower 09/14/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by dexter season 3 it is an excellent value for the season in comparison to in-store prices i have seen around town. love love LOVE the show! was disappointing to have the cardboard case to the dvd set have a smashed corner... 10/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dexter is great!! I really enjoy this idea of a serial killer killing serial killers. The Dexter series is the best show ever! Dexter is a very likeable troubled kind of guy. He comes across as such an inocent naive guy, but don't be a killer...he changes into a preditor out to protect the world from killers who have escaped justice. 08/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like funny death can not wait to get rest of the seasons. 01/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm addicted They didn't carry it in the store, and I needed to continue watching. I love you Dexter! 10/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Dexter Season 3 - Another great season. I'm a Diehard fan of Dexter. I'm only sorry that Season 8 is the final season. : (. 09/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the absolute best show on TV!!!! 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by If You're Hooked on Dexter like we are... ... then you can't go wrong in buying the third season. It only gets better! :) 07/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Love Dexter! Love this series, I had watched seasons one and two on netflix and was hooked. Some of the episodes are very predictable but some leave you guessing what could happen next. I could barely pull myself away and got season 3 and 4 watched over two weekends. A must see. 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great show I thought it was suspenseful and I wanted to keep watching. 01/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great show! Can't beat the price. 01/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm hooked on the "Dexter" series. Great show! 08/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Show If you like this type of show you will not be disappointed in Dexter!! We had never seen it on tv but decided to take a chance and ordered seasons 1,2 and 3.....We love it and cannot wait for season 4 to hit the shelf!! 03/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great TV series! Package came in the mail with no problems and Walmart had the cheapest price even with the shipping and taxes it was still cheaper than buying it anywhere else! I highly reccomend DEXTER! 02/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Price This was my favorite Christmas shopping buy this year! VERY cheap and brand new, especially for it being the newest season released. Was probably $20+ cheaper on Walmart.com than ANYWHERE else!!! 01/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by All DVD's are great! I bought all 3 seasons for my husband at a great price and he loves them all. Great show, definitely worth the money. 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great DVD We were very happy how quickly we received the DVD during the holiday season. We love the Dexter series. 01/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Show but Bad Shipping my husband loves this show and it was a great christmas gift but unfortunally the timing to ship almost didn't make it on christmas. It was suppose to arrive between the 15th-18th and i didn't get it til the 20th. I love that it was cheap and its a great show. Just wish the shipping was on time, i was freaking out it wasn't going to make it! 12/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dexter Season 3 DVD I shopped other places for this DVD and found it on walmart.com for about $20 less than any other stores. Shipping was fast and free and overall it was a good buy. 12/13/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome price for the product The DVDs are in top notch condition and it's also a great value item. The only thing is that it does not have captions. Otherwise, I would've given it a 5 star. 12/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value Out There I recently purchased Season 3 of Dexter for a gift. I shopped around for weeks and Wal-mart offered the cheapest price though their Site to Store program. I saved nearly $15 purchasing this item through Wal-mart, versus Target, Best Buy ect. Very satisfied with this purchase. 12/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love dexter! product was greatly priced arrived quickly and was an absolutely thrilling and captivating show! 11/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wIlL pUrChAsE dExTeR eVeRy TiMe... Great series! I have seasons 1, 2, and 3.. Beware in shipping the little prongs that hold the cd in place may break or shatter. I order all three season separately and at least two from each season had broken prongs that did not hold the cd properly in place. Luckily the dvds were not scratched. I enjoyed every episode.. 11/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful series Would absolutely reccomend anyone this series to anyone. Michael Hall is wonderful in Dexter. 10/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dexter season 3 Dexter Season 3 continues 1 & 2 in a logical way. Having seen and own 1&2 I watched Season 3 and am very pleased that it took Dexter into a new direction. It's best to begin with Season 1 and follow it through because it takes time to define Dexter- who? and why? I enjoy the roles of the whole cast which makes for a multi-layered show. Dexter is my favorite TV show. The awards and nominations tell me that I am not alone. Collect all 3 seasons. They all are great. Oh, Season 4 in in progress now and I am glued to the TV. 10/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't get enough! I love this show. We don't have Showtime and once we bought the 1st season we couldn't stop. The price on walmart.com is amazing! 10/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dexter 3rd season This was the best Dexter season yet. My heart was beating like crazy! 10/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT!! I am hooked on Dexter. This is a great buy! About half the price of other stores. Worth watching. 09/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dexter III Dexter the homicidal maniac is back and he does not disappoint. He brings you a donut in the morning, helps the cops put the bad guys where they belong, picks the kids up from school, and when the sun goes down he takes out the "TRASH". Season 3 is totally twisted and worth every penny. I hope there's a season 10. 09/16/2009
  • 2016-03-24 T09:31:30.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_11082035, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 50 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw317
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp