Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by highly recommended This is a very good bra. As a size 38DD, it gives me a break when I don't want to wear my underwire bras. The cotton fabric is great for hot, humid days, absorbing perspiration under the breasts. To extend the life, I put them in a garment bag and toss them in the washing machine, then hang them to dry. With my size, I don't go running and jogging - most of my exercise routines are low to medium impact, so these work fine for me. I have 3 of them, and they serve me well. 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Uplifting Experience GREAT Bra... Especially if you do not like to be constricted, yet want definition and lift. I hand wash mine. They last longer. This is a good deal. And not a cheap bra. The blue is kind of weird. It looks like it was washed with the wrong clothes. So I stick to the white. 10/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really, really comfortable with good support! Very happy with purchase & speed with which I received them (standard delivery was what I selected). Definitely will be buying more of these in the future! 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great bra. Since I've worn this style of bra, I can no longer stand to wear any other. It's very comfortable. 10/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Way For A Truly Plus Size Woman Bra is made of nice soft material. Would be a great bra if a truly plus size woman was allowed to design it. Tried on in store and wasnt crazy about it. But is was so soft I thought I would give it a try. First of all why would anyone design a plus size bra with a skinny 2 inch strap/band that goes around your sides and across your back to the hooks? I dont know any thin plus size women. That entire band disappeared under a back roll of fat. Within 5 mins I had to take it off because it started to rub. Not only that it looked awful. It was like there was no band at all, just cups and straps over your shoulders. When a plus size bra is made it should have a wide band, at least 3 inches. Most of us big gals have back fat or rolls if thats what you want to call it. The sides should be more like a sports bra, wide. It also shrunk in the wash so i spilled out the cups at the sides. Well some thin plus size woman will get a good buy at the charity I donate this to. 04/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by If Comfort is what you want... I have paid for pricey bras and not so pricey bras; for comfort and fit JMS falls in the category of "Great for Comfort". Unfortunately, it has been my experience that underwire is the only kind of bra that is going to give you lift and shape. Sometimes you just want to be comfortable and know that "the girls" are safe from hanging low and falling flat (smile). I will surely buy more JMS bras; I have the underwire for the days I want to impress (smile), yeap some days I do put on a harness. 11/12/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by A long way from being true to size This bra was way too small around .... at least two sizes smaller than it was supposed to be. Made well but very stiff and did not look at all comfortable. 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous comfort Purchased this in store in a dark grey, gunmetal color. I was happy to find it because I needed black and could not find it on line. In the store it was on sale for less than half price! If I had known I would have gotten another. Anyway, I find it to be very comfortable. I did not think it would support but it does. The band and support slings on the inside of the cup help with lift. True the band around the chest is not that wide and that could be an issue if one carries a lot of weight in the back. I wear a nearly C cup so every bra I buy in a C is a little roomy but a B is too small. I did have a little wrinkly section at the top of the cup but that's just how I'm built and that is the situation with almost all my bras. This one is great, comfy, supportive and reasonably priced. No complaints here! 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I will be ordering more of these bras. I am a large lady and finally a bra that fits! It is comfortable, supports well, even on the sides, does not ride up, It covers nicely without covering too much. I washed it in cold water in the machine and line dried it. The bra washed up nice. 05/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Padded straps should extend over the shoulder. My wife really likes the new bras. She offers these suggestions: 1. Offer the bra in more colors. Only white was available in 44D. 2. The wide shoulder straps should extend over the shoulder for greater comfort. 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very comfortable bra. It gives a nice firm support yet it is stretchy enough that you can be very active without feeling constricted. I bought the first one over 2 years ago and went back to buy more. I wash them in the washer, and hang them to dry. I have had mine for 2+ years and they still look new. I am so glad they are now available in white. i will definitely buy more of these in the future. 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend this product. Bought 4 last year and was so pleased with them that I purchased 4 more this year. Comfort, quality, support all are super...and most of all...NO WIRES! The only thing that could be improved would be to add colors. 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bra for the full figured lady This bra is very comfortable even when worn all day. I am a full figured lady and picky about my bra. I don't like underwire and that's what makes this bra perfect, no underwires but holds like it does. 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This bra is so comfortable, you forget you have it on. I bought three of them last year, because of the reviews. I was so excited that they were still available this year, so I ordered four more. I hope they always have them. They just fit just perfect. Size is great, cups are great. You will never want to wear another bra! 12/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I won't do this again picking nick name too hard I love this bra fits great. going to order again 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bra This is very comfortable and I love the cotton. I do wish it had a slightly wider band around the back, but otherwise, it's great. 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It Received my bras today and they worked out great. Just my size is always the brand I stick with and know I get good quality. 09/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for active wear Comfortable for summer, exercise and every day wear. 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these bras I own several of these bras, mostly white, but one soft blue (pretty color). I use them when I work out or bicycle and they do a great job keeping me cool and dry. Since I cannot wear underwire bras, I find this one does a good job keeping "the girls" up where they belong. I am going to re-order the white one and will probably wear these for as long as they are manufactured. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is only bra I buy, its comfortable, affordable, looks & feels great. 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit Very Comfortable 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this bra fits well does not creep up my back the straps stay in placei i hang to dry 07/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable. This is one of the most comfortable bras I have ever worn. I bought it because it was the color I was looking for, but I am pleasently surprised with the fit and comfort. 06/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not pleased I ordered my normal size and it was way too small. It's going back. On the plus side the fabric is very soft and comfortable. 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attractive and comfortable Fits like a much more expensive bra and very comfortable. This one provides very good support without the underwire. I just wish it came in black. 04/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy Pretty comfortable for long wear, one bad spot makes it not perfect. Does not separate well so almost have the uniboob effect. I still had to sew my straps in place but am pleased with purchase. 03/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was disappointed in this product. I wore it twice and it broke, the strap came apart from the band. I was at my daughters doctors appointment, luckily I had a jacket on! 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by difficult to find in stores I purchased this product online because it's difficult to find in stores. I really like this bra and hope it will continue to be available online. Thank you. 12/21/2011
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw301
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp