Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally Organized I was looking for a hamper at a good price that can hold plenty of clothes. All of the fancy hampers were so expensive and wouldn't hold enough clothes. I love the 3 bags and i can separate as I go. Building the unit was less than 10 minutes. When we finished building it seemed larger than expected, but it's a great size to hold a good amount of clothes. I love that it isn't low so I can clean underneath and the wheels make it easy to hide somewhere when guest come over. Even better I didn't even realize that it also closes. So if you move or have no laundry (yeah right...) you can easily put it away. My only gripe was that I noticed a bit of the seams on the top bar a bit stretched, but it is really sturdy. My husband has his own and has piling his gym clothes and jeans and the bags stay up very well. I didn't give it five stars because it would have been the perfect hamper if it had a lid or cover. Def. buy if you need a slick but sturdy hamper 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making laundry easier Easy to assemble. The height is just right Pockets are large Unit is sturdy Fabric is also sturdy, holds clothes well, doesn't sag. Wheels move well - even across carpet The color is fun - not so utilitarian Don't know why I waited so long to get one of these. 02/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy This was a great buy, the espresso color not only matched our decor but this is also the most efficient laundry hamper I have ever owned! 3 roomy compartments and wheels! I plan on purchasing a second one. 10/14/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rolling? Not so well... This laundry cart is roomy, but the wheels don't roll very well. The cart is large, and may be problem if your laundry space is confined. Otherwise, does the job. 01/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I read a suggestion in a book about using this type of basket when cleaning. One section for trash, the second for items that belong in another room, and the third for dirty clothing. I have ended up using it when I am cleaning by putting items that belong in certain rooms in separate sections. Then I go to the next room, unload what belongs there and fill it up with what needs to be taken to the next room. It is great! So much easier and faster then running from room to room putting things away and then getting distracted by cleaning that room instead of finishing the first room. It is sturdy and can hold everything I need it to hold. I have only had it for a few weeks, so we'll see how it holds up, but so far so good! 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Sorter! Just got my laundry sorter!! Took about 5 minutes from the time I opened the box until the time I was ready to use it! Rolls great on carpet and tile! Awesome product!! 06/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I needed Given my arthritic condition, this makes it so much easier to get the clothes from point A to point B. I do notice some wobbling on my rustic floor. The rest of the tile and carpeting are easy to traverse. 08/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i love it. now i don't have to put them on the floor or in the closet. thank you 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sorter The laundry sorter met all my expectations. Great price, easy to assemble and the wheels roll real nice. It holds a lot of clothes and really made my laundry day go by quicker without having to carry heavy laundry baskets. Love this product, I highly recommend it. 05/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am handicapped and although I have my laundry on the main floor, I was afraid of falling when bringing the dry clothes out to fold. This has to be done in the next room and carrying a load clothes impedes the vision so I just drop them in the sorter and wheel them to where I can do the folding. 04/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Nice large size. Plenty of room for sorting laundry. Sturdy construction with large wheels for rolling about. 02/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Laundry Sorter This Laundry Sorter totally lived up to my expectations. It was easy to assemble. The components are of high quality and the unit looks nice. It rolls easily and the bag compartments are roomy enough to hold a whole lot of dirty clothes! Doing laundry is not a favorite activity of mine, but with this laundry sorter it's easier than it was before! 02/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This cart is ok for someone who can't carry laundry baskets but slightly weak in sturdiness. 10/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product, very sturdy and roomy. 10/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by it is huge! This is a great product!!!! EXACTLY what I was looking for. It is very big so it will hold at least 3-4 loads of wash and I always pack in a lot. It is nice because the cloth part is white so you can take it apart easily and wash it. The structure itself you need to be gentle with but it wheels around very nicely. 10/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Useful This is very sturdy, simple to assemble, I like the fact that the bags do not drop to the floor as it is easy to get laundry out of, but yet deep enough to hold a lot of things. Rolls easily, fits most anywhere. I previously had one that the bags were much deeper and did not care for it because of the difficulty getting laundry out...this works perfectly. 09/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for the price I bought this one after a few months of using cheaper one with plastic pieces to hold metal frame. This product so far is much sturdier than the other one. It folds to fit tight spot I have to go through. It would be better if it folds easier, but probably made not to fold too easy. 08/24/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was very easy to assemble. When it is full of clothes it doesn't want to roll, which is why I purchased this model. I wanted to fill it up in the bathroom and roll it to the laundry room. It sways and wants to fold in on it's self. Not helpful. It works ok if you don't fill it too full. If I hadn't thrown the box away I would be sending this back. 04/03/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be better... The product could have been better had it not been defective. The part was backwards, and could not be assembled. Being it's what I'm looking for, I had it reordered. 11/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A have-to-have Easy to assemble - a lot bigger than expected - very happy with it 10/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to assemble. Works for the purpose intended. A bit on the flimsy side. 08/26/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so much This product would be great if the wheels attached correctly. For some reason, some of the wheels I received in the package do not attach and keep coming off. Therefore, I can't roll the sorter and it is lopsided because only 2 wheels attach. I would return this item, but I live overseas and it's easier to keep it instead of shipping it back. 08/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breeze to do laundry I purchased this about 2 years ago (mine is a chrome finish though) and I absolutely love it. I have a small little laundry nook and this fits perfectly into it. I love that I can sort all my clothes in the 3 sections and it does hold quite a bit of items (I have a lot with my husband & 2 boys). I have washed the laundry bag several times and it hasn't shrunk at all and cleans up nice. The frame is sturdy and I love that it's movable as I've taken it with me room to room to collect left behind laundry ( my 3 year old also thinks it's fun to push the laundry around the house in it!). The only problem I've had with it is the top seams tear a little if you weigh it down with heavy items (jeans, towels, etc), I reinforced these on my sewing machine and it's fine. I just recently tore the laundry bag apart and used it as a template on another cotton gingham fabric to add some color to my laundry room - really easy to make. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase and I highly recommend it. 07/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tidy Makes doing laundry a little tidier, don't have to have piles sorted on the floor to wash. 04/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful but taller than expected Easy to put together, nicer fabric than anticipated. One problem, the height given in specs is WITHOUT the wheels attached. Once the wheels were attached this item is over 31 inches tall, and thus, too tall for intended space. A few minutes with a dremel tool solved this; it still looks great and isworking well so far! 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for the money This has come in so handy considering i have six people in my home and the laundry builds up very quickly. This is a really good deal for the money. I have had no problems with this product. 03/15/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I must have gotten a dud! Right out of the box one of the rivets was pulled thru one of the legs. Design was nice & looked easy to use. Had to return it to WalMart but haven't replaced it yet. 03/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Household helper The laundry sorter was great, just what I needed to organize my laundry! It says it takes 30 minutes to assemble, but I did it in 15 minutes. Very easy! It is really sturdy and holds lots of clothing! Great item. 02/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! I ordered 3 of these for my bedroom to get our dirty clothes off the floor because laundry day only comes once a week if I'm lucky. The bronze frames match my bed, and although I wish the canvas was a gray or black, this product works quite well. It was relatively easy to put together, the only problem I had was inserting the plugs into the bottom so I could attach the wheels, I still haven't gotten around to that. If you don't have much hand strength, I would suggest a rubber mallet. Otherwise, very satisfied with these laundry sorters 02/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT for what I needed!! I am a single mom and time management is essential to running our house. I am horrible at getting laundry sorted and actually finished as it seems I am always pulled in another direction. This product has been "uber" helpful to me. There is no question about overloading the washer (I have a large capacity washer/dryer). Each slot holds one load. My 8 year old has even grasped the concept of how to sort (and thinks it's neat) as a result of this product. The wheels skid a little as it is pulled across a cement floor. Not sure if it's because of the heaviness of a full cart or just the lack of mobility of the wheels. The cart and bins are sturdy and do not sag (so far). I was VERY pleased with the simplicity of its set up and love how it makes my life easier! Well worth the price! 02/07/2011
1-30 of 40 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw321
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp