See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by TOO SMALL I purchased 3 of these hampers because they looked a little more upgraded. While they do look very nice...they are just too small. Stand at only 20 inches, therefore do not hold even a weeks worth of clothing. They need to be much taller...because they are very stylish. 03/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hamper I was pleasantly surprised when the hamper arrived. The picture on the website makes it look like the straps are made of plastic; but they're actually made of durable, woven fabric. The hamper is lightweight, sturdy, and very attractive! 08/07/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy! I ordered three of these to be shipped to my home. They were delivered and sat on my front porch for a few hours (we live in Arizona). When were brought them inside the hampers were completely unraveling! They are weaved together and then secured with a little dab of glue or something, and the heat completely melted the glue. 08/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product These worked great for my purpose, using them for storage bins under the end tables in my living room. Color very accurate and the price was great! They have a thin metal frame on the inside, I don't think i would fill them with clothes and carry them around all of the time and expect them to hold up very long. 08/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice basket, just not too tall. This is a very nice weaved hamper. Its not very tall so it can only hold 2 loads of laundry. But it is an attractive alternative to regular hampers and the price was very good. 06/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this off a bridal registry. It looks very nice. 06/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It goes great in my baby's room and is lightweight. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deal Very nice looking, sturdy w/ metal framing, & better price then I found anywhere else for similar products. 02/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok hamper It is a little smaller than I expected. Perfect to hold one persons clothes between laundry days. Quiet a few of the straps were loose upon arrival. Nothing a hot glue gun could not fix. I shouldn't have to do that with a new product. Oh well it looks good, feels sturdy, and is functional. I would buy again 12/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the look of the hamper. Color matches perfectly with my bedroom set. Very sturdy. In fact I love it so much, I ordered another one. 09/19/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by cheap must use cheap glue because the straps had come loose. 09/13/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing When I received this item it was damaged and I ended up returning it, but I probably would have returned it anyway. It was a lot shorter than I had thought it would be. I currently have a pop-up hamper that will hold at least twice as much as this one would. It looks nice, but I don't recommend it unless you do laundry every few days. 09/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hamper for price! I love this hamper! However, I had thought it would hold a little bit more laundry than it does. Other than that, it is perfect. It looks great and is a very good quality product! I would definitely recommend it! 08/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as Pictured. . .Great product and Price. I was extremely please when I received this basket. Very stylish. I searched long and hard because I do not really like the wicker styles. This one is much more contemporary and modern. I have a small space and use it to display bedding for the futon. I first fold then roll up the blankets, as if I was rolling a sleeping bag. Does not look cheap. I would definitely recommend. 08/27/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broken When We Got It. . . We ordered 3 of these. . . all 3 of them were broken when we got them. The weaving had come unglued from the tops and had resulted in the side weavings becoming undone. Had to return them for a refund. 08/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Durable, but short. Durable canvas woven material and looks sharp. Wish it had a lid and was a little taller. I works fine I guess in the big bathroom for our towels, but for the price I wish it was a little taller. 07/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shorter than I thought. It has a nice look to it considering I don't really like the cheap plastic hampers. I figure if it has to hold dirty stuff at least let it look good. It is wide but short, I'm not sure if the handles will hold up after several heavy trips to the washer but we will see! 07/20/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by i was very unhappy with the hamper. the woven part in the top section had come unraveled! plus it is very flimsy! ireturned mine. i would not recommend it.. 07/15/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't buy using Ship to Store,otherwise yes buy it Let me first say, i WOULD recommend this if you can buy it from store.. Unfortunately for me this product arrived damaged, (two of them did) using Site to Store ordering. (the material had rubbed away, down the metal, on several of the loops, on one of the 4 sides on the top).. and the other was one just plain ripped on one side.. two loops were severed and sticking out.. it could have been packaged better, it was just in a plain brown box without padding / insulation. This is why i rated 3 stars for Overall and Meets expectations. I like the product, the material and the color as well as the sturdy handles, (it's why i rate Features and Appearance 5 stars) but it had to get returned and i will get something larger from a different store. (this seemed a little too small for me as well, and i'm just doing laundry for one about once a week). thanks for reading. 06/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks Great, price could be better I hesitated when buying this because the price seemed high for what it was (and other colors were cheaper). But I bought it anyway and it meets my expectations. One full hamper is about the capacity for my washing machine, so it's a good indicator of when I need to do laundry! 06/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! This hamper is so stylish and works in any size bedroom. I am thinking of ordering a second one. Great quality as well. 05/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Hamper Love it..depending on what your needs are and what type of space you need this it works well. We have a tight space in our master bedroom so we needed something modern, nice but not too big and this was just the right size. It looks great, still holding and will tell in the upcoming months how it really turns out. Yes, would recommend it. 01/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Very good, but... Love this hamper, it great looking and very convenient but is not at tall as it looks in the picture. A little short, but still good. 10/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this hamper for my daughter's nursery. It looks great and is the perfect size for a load of her clothes. I would recommend this to anyone. It is a quality hamper for the price. 10/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hamper!!! I was searching for a hamper to my boy's room. His room furniture is Black-Brown so I was trying to find something same color and modern looking. Was very hard but finally found it by internet at Walmart, It looks very nice and matching... We're using it for laundry purposes. The size is just perfect, not to big to storage all his dirty clothes !!! but enough for a big load... The metal internal frame makes it really solid and well balanced. I love it. Light weight,with handles ... easy to carry. 10/10/2009
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp