See All Reviews
Funny Farm (Full Frame)
Funny Farm (Full Frame)
$4.99
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $0.99 (17%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie! I absolutely love this movie. It is so funny but also a good heart warming holiday movie. 11/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorites While driving through Vermont in September, 1987, we came through the town of Townshend. The streets were blocked and a police officer told us that they were making a movie. As we drove around, lo and behold, there was Chevy Chase next to the roadster he drove in the movie. They were in front of the antique store. I couldn't wait for the movie to come out and it has been a favorite ever since. Fun to see Vermont scenery and fun to enjoy the story. 08/11/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by We bought this movie as Chevy Chase is generally funny. We did find it amusing but once again unnecessary language was used. An interesting story with a surprise ending. 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Funny Movie I haven't opened the DVD I ordered so I don't know exactly what shape it is in but I assume it's fine. The movie itself is a classic in our family and it seems my last one is missing - so we are looking forward to viewing (and laughing) with this new copy. 11/04/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very subtle hilarity. It really is hilarious. If you know Chevy Chase you should understand. 03/29/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Funny Farm ... not so funny If you like Chevy Chase movies as much as I do, you'll agree that "Funny Farm" isn't one of his funniest movies. "Funny Farm" does have some hilarious moments, but just doesn't have the spark he generated in movies like "Fletch", the "Vacation" series (Vegas Vacation, Summer Vacation, European Vacation, etc.), and "Foul Play". This film is still worth seeing if you're a Chevy Chase fan, but your cheeks probably won't be sore from uncontrollable laughter. 06/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny Very funny. Always enjoyed this movie! 01/18/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie Classic 01/12/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 Pretty good movie. It would be nice to know beforehand if the movies are closed captioned because my husband is hearing impaired and must have the captioning. That's something that really should be in the description. 07/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funny Farm I have always loved this movie and wanted a new one on DVD rather than vcr. 12/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie for the whole family will watch with the whole family and friends 12/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Movie This is a typical Chevy Chase comedy. Worth watching. 10/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic Chevy Comedy This is a classic comedy that we watch especially at the holidays (Thanksgiving and Christmas) or any time that we want to remember that small towns offer such humor and diversity w/o ever having to live among large populations. This movie has personal, family, community and holiday humor. Don't go w/o a copy of this in your classic comedy collection!! Chevy at his best!! 02/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Funny Farm This has always been one of my favorites. You just can't beat a Chevy Chase comedy. 12/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funny movie I love this Chevy Chase movie. It arrived fast and in great condition. I was happy with the low price I paid for it also. I know I can get great movies for great prices at Walmart. 11/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chevy Chase is great in this wonderful comedy. A must own. 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best movie I could watch it 2 a month. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funny! This is one of the funniest movies i have seen! I love it! I watch it alot. I am soooo glad that i own it! 03/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super value! I love this movie and now I can see it whenever I want! 01/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Funny Farm An oldie but very funny! Love that wierd mailman. 03/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I expected I love this movie. It is totally what I expect a Chevy Chase film from the 80's to be. Hilarious! I searched for it on the internet and Walmart.com not only had one of the best prices, but also the "free ship to store" option which is easy and awesome. Plus, I trust Walmart not to scam me over the internet. 02/24/2008
  • 2016-03-24 T07:35:12.319-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_1107198, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw500
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp