See All Reviews
Overboard
Overboard
$6.15
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $3.83 (38%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this movie I have been looking for this movie everywhere and when i found it here i had to have it.. it came in the mail 2 days later and i have watched it 10 times since 03/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie I love this romantic comedy. They don't make them like this anymore. Love this movie. 03/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable to watch. This movie arrived in very good shape, and was very enjoyable to watch, just as others I have purchased from walmart.com. 06/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This movie is great and even the kids will enjoy it. 10/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This movie is a great family film.Has something for everyone in the family.I would recommend this movie to all customers.I really enjoy watching it over and over never gets old to me. 08/19/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great movie I love this movie, I was so glad Wal-Mart had it on DVD. Since it is an older movie, there are no special features. Site to store shipping is a little inconvenient, but hey - it's free! 02/05/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok Movie This movie was humorous at times and has a fairly good plot. It does have some foul language and some of the subject matter isn't suitable for young children. 09/20/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie... always have.. perfect movie to show that all things are possible thru love and relationships. 07/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very funny and decent movie I've seen this movie several times. It's a great movie in my opinion. 12/30/2007
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw362
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp