See All Reviews
Encino Man (Widescreen)
Encino Man (Widescreen)
List Price: $6.25
You Save: $1.26 (20%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this movie. Very funny. 12/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic comedy You can't beat Pauly Shore and Brendan Fraser for good laughs. 10/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took Me Back In Time Was a movie I watched often as a kid. Preferred to buy something rather than pay shipping so added it to put me in the free shipping zone. 10/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by movie this was one of the funniest movies I have ever seen.. 04/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute movie I loved this movie when I was a teen and am now sharing it with my kid, who now likes it, too! 04/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brendan Frasier as a teenage caveman, enough said! Hilarious movie, definitely a must see. Brendan's part may not have that many words, but it's easy to see why his career took off. Way better movie than the other Pauly Shore flix. Very funny movie. 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hot and funny. this is a great 1. branden fraizer is soo hot in this movie no wonder the ice melted around this is an all star cast and it is wonderful. 11/02/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good movie This was a good movie I could watch with my kid. We all thought it was funny. 02/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This movie was very funny and I would recomend it to anyone. 07/29/2008
  • 2015-10-08T08:57:43.659-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_1107049, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.