Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good job for a short period I bought these at the store individually. They seemed very fluffy and very "firm" (as claimed) at the time. They stayed pretty fluffy for over a period of time. I bought them at the last minute and they exceeded my standards. After while you may want to buy another set of pillows as most pillows (within time) get flattened. But other than that you get what you pay for. 04/28/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Although these pillows are comfortable, simply put, they are NOT FIRM as advertised. Indeed they are SOFT 10/30/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by GOOD FOR THE PRICE Old Addage: ....... "You Get What You Pay For" is applicable with this product. If you truly require thick, compacted, dense pillows, I'd suggest purchasing EXTRA FIRM with the MAINSTAYS brand. 09/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by waste of money These are not even medium support , much less firm. I could buy better pillows at Dollar General for 1/2 the price. 08/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bang for your buck! I got these pillows in queen size and couldn't be happier! They have stayed firm and soft and as I lay my head on them at night it feels like I am being cradled! LOVE THEM! Will buy more! 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE these pillows!! We bought these pillows for my daughters and got more when we tried them out. Perfect for me- a back, side, AND stomach sleeper. They support your head enough that you're not "floating" in the pillow and you can get a perfect night of sleep without adjusting the pillow or re-fluffing and all that. Well worth the low price! 03/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by These are not Firm!! I was looking for king size firm pillows. These are super soft, no firmness what so ever. I wish I could return them but my husband put them in cases and on the bed, so I feel like I should not. My neck has been hurting for days! I will replace these with something else. 12/22/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Flat already! We only purchased these like three weeks ago, and they are flat already! 03/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deflated in about a week I didn't want to believe the negative reviews, so I brought this on myself. After a week, they were as flat as pancakes. Sure they'd fluff up IF fluffed by hand, but it didn't last long. Went back and bought some Cannon pillows. Hope I have better luck with them. I wish someone at the corporate level would read these reviews (LIKE THE RESPONSBILE BUYER). 01/21/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by ouch pillows are way too thick for my comfort if you like you head really high then they have only minimal give and keep your head raised but this makes my neck hurt 07/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by firm thick pillow I love this pillow, elevates my head and keeps it's form. My husband thinks it's too thick, bends his neck too much. So if you're a skinny minnie, it might be too much pillow. 05/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by well only one pillow came and now we have to go back return and repurchase them! we ordered this like we did for the convience, never mine that! 10/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, Walmart carries the best products at very accesible prices. These pillows are true to description. 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great But Th most comfortable pillow I have ever laid my head on. 10/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pillows 10/15/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Description says fir but..... Description says firm but the pillows are not really firm. They are well made and attractive. I'll use them for extras and buy more that are actually firm. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good pillows These are very good pillows and a good value for the price. 10/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's not worth the money. The quality is poor. I was so disappointed in my purchase, the pillows are so flat and worthless in their support. I wont recommend this to anyone. Save your money and buy something worth your comfort. 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the money.. Do not use these pillows to sleep on, bought them to use with pillow shams and they are great... Full and stay in shape.. 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pillows This my second set of these pillows. I love them! My last set is over a year old.If your a side sleeper you will like these. Just be sure to order the extra firm. You can't beat the price! 06/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 great low-cost pillow I've only had these for a couple weeks, so I don't know yet about the long term value. For now though they are great. They are more comfortable than the two Beautyrest pillows that I also purchased. I bought these to fill the decorative shams on my bed and ended up using them for the main pillow instead. They are soft with firm support at the same time. Great value. 11/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good pillows for filling out bedding collections I ordered these pillows because I just bought a king bed and bedding set that had two decorative king-sized pillowcase covers. These are perfect since they are affordable and will be perfect for filling out the decorative cases. I would definitely say these could be used as normal pillows, but they are slightly too firm and wide for me personally to use them. 08/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic buy! 06/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value We love the Mainstays Firm Pillows. They are very comfortable and give just the right amount of support. The ExtraFirm are too hard for us, but we also have the Medium and love those too. 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I only received one pillow, i had them shipped to me because i do not have a walmart location that is close to me. Now I have to wait until i get to go to the store in person to get my other pillow. Not happy about this at all! The one i do have is a comfy pillow though. 04/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Medium firm... I like them so far. Will see how they hold up. 04/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these pillows! I usually sleep on a soft, marshmallowy kind of pillow. But I thought I'd try the firm for a change because of neck problems. It was kind of scarey jumping past the medium to the firm but I'm glad I did! The pillows aren't extremely firm, but just right! I haven't had them very long and haven't tried washing them yet, but I'd definately recommend these. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD BUY FOR A PILLOW this pillow has a good price for how plump and firm it actually is. 09/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good The pillows look good in our 2 year old son twin bed. They are as firm as we expected 07/01/2010
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew303
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp