See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Soft These pillows are very very soft. I also got the firm set for my bed, and they are super soft as well. I do not recommend this brand of pillow unless you like them super squishy. 12/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pillow = LOVE! I bought these pillows to go in my shams and they're VERY comfortable and have just enough fluff. I love these and I'll continue to buy them. [: 12/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and support This is great pillow and a good one for it's price. I have bought pillows that look nice but flatten out and are discomfort. I bought this with the firm one for my bed, it has good fluff and bounces back and does not flattening-out with use. It gives good neck and shoulder support with just the right comfort and a snug. 01/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely made! I bought 2 sets, standard/king in medium. They are firm enough for support but soft enough to manipulate to your liking! The price was right on, and I can throw them in the wash if need be. Delivery was fast, and free! 10/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Based on the price I did not expect lasting quality. These pillows will work for the summer months and then I will have to purchase new ones. They do not reform back into shape well at all. We are definitely having to flip them a lot. Not a great idea for everyday use. 06/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value We love these pillows. They are soft and squishy and very comfortable. We also have the Firm and they give more support and are great too. The ExtraFirm are too hard for us to sleep on but are good to prop up on or use in shams. 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than I Expected! I actually purchased these to use as inserts to put inside of my pillow shams. I purchased them along with better pillows to use on the bed but after receiving both of them these were actually the more comfortable pillows and I ended up using the others as the inserts. 01/07/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Not even CLOSE to being medium support. Too soft, too flat to provide support. Next time, I'll check it out in person. 12/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by soft & comfy I love these pillows!! they are like marshmallows with just enough support. sleeping better too! 04/16/2010
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.