See All Reviews
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it! Have a pin size hole and it still leaks. Needs better Adhesive. 01/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by a useful product It can fix small punches on the tire. Overall it is useful. But it is a little pricey comparing the price with the contents. 09/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good kit for the price. the kit worked good, but the insructions was a little poor,but if you know how to fix a flat its fine,just smear on a little glue and let it driy and peel off the silver backing off the patch and stick it down firmly,there is no bike shop for miles where I live so getting on line was the good thing.and it arrived fast by fed'x. 06/18/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need instructions The instructions were very basic and had to be interpreted before I could use it. But the repair held and the tire is holding air 03/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Have not used, the packet was NOT Complete a few items were missing. 02/02/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good basic repair kit Good basic repair kit. Could use a little more glue in the tube. But this seems to be typical of all repair kits. Also once open the tube of glue will dry out even if the tube is closed tightly. 02/18/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough for the money the photo makes it look larger than it is 02/14/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by a better option... If I had known that the Ultra Bike Tool Kit came with a tire repair kit, I wouldn't have bought this, becuase now I don't need it. (I ordered both) It might be fine if you don't need tools too, but I needed both. 09/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good very good 12/11/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:26:56.679-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_11065240, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw318
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp