See All Reviews
Beto Double-Shot Mini Pump
Beto Double-Shot Mini Pump
Was: $7.97
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what expected!! Don't listen to reviews before me, unless you own a 10 speed and/or basketball, don't buy this pump. For the fatter tires, like mine, the pump recoils from the pressure and makes it difficult to operate. I couldn't inflate a BMX bicycle. I would spend the $10 more and check that it is designed for pumping bicycle tires and invest it. You will be a lot happier to have something more reliable on the road in case you get in trouble out there. 09/12/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small pump, good price, slow work. In simple, I just bought a 26" bike from Walmart, and I needed a bike pump. I would definitely recommend a bigger pump if you don't want to be at it all day pumping the tire simply because a pumps so small can only pump so much air into a tire at a time. Its better for things like basketballs that don't require so much air. Does it work? yes. Is it worth it if you dont mind spending five more dollars for a stand up pump? No. 10/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by goes anywhere it was just what i expected. works well and connects to even the toughest bike tires. takes alot of pumping though, cuz it is small and handheld. 08/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portable and gets the job done. 10/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little hard to pump but it does work. Light and wll attach to bike. 12/19/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth it. I bought this pump to go on my bike, since it was universal I expected it to come with adapting brackets for different bikes. But it didnt and would not fit on any of the bikes I own. Its very hard to use for people with bigger hands because of its small size. I would never buy this product again. 05/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by bike/ball pump This item is very compact, and can be attached to a bicycle. Needle stores in side of handle, so you won't lose it. Nicest one we've had, small, and a great value. 05/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good pump for the money I used this pump to fully air up my tires. It worked like a charm. The only thing I don't like is that if you're not careful, it can pinch you. That's my only complaint. It works very well for airing up tires and it's very easy to use. 08/25/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by very bad product this product does not fit the bike tire as discribed, also does not allow air to flow when attempting to pump up the tire. site would not allow me to keep my star from appearing, does not deserve the 1 star rating that it gets 05/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by compact and dependable This product is easy to use and it works very well/ 07/23/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unusable Bought it for pumping my bike. Tried very hard but unable to pump air into tires. 05/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is good for the price and has a locking mechanism. However, I personally prefer the ones that you just screw into the valve and then pump because that allows greater maneuverability. I had a little bit of difficulty pushing it deep enough and then locking it to be able to pump efficiently. 10/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for backup on the road pump have not used the pump but carry it with me for an experience bike rider and know that I or someone around will need this in the future 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price Small and Serves the purpose. 05/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Handy I got this item for my husband so he can put it in his bag while he rides his bike to work. It's very light and storage is very conviniente. 05/15/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good pump Great product, only thinks I didn't get how that holder works, but pump really good. 05/04/2010
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.