See All Reviews
Bicycle Lift
Bicycle Lift
$31.99
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value This lift was easy to install and is a good value for the money. Perect for my crowded garage. I mounted the lift to a piece of dimensional lumber and then lag bolted the lumber to the studs in the ceiling. The whole job only took about 30 minuted. I've ordered another and suggested it to several friends. 08/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth instalation This bike lift is a good value and helps to manage my garage space. I'll buy a second unit for my wife's bike. 08/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, but a bit pricey. Costco has 2 x lifts for $29.00, unless you want to shop @ Harbor Freight for $7.99 each. Same lift, but the rope if cheap and you will need to get a better one from Home Depot or Lowes. 07/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value and reasonable quality I looked several places before deciding to order two of these. Reviews of the cheaper ones said the quality was poor and they were difficult to assemble. The quality is good for this product and the value is good for the money. It took me 2 hours to mount each one on a 16 foot garage ceiling. My experience was similar to others in that the instructions are not very clear but the hardware and rope are qood quality and I finally figured it out. You need to be handy with tools, however, to mount these or have someone else do it. 01/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Item arrived with wrong hardware (screws were to small for safe ceiling mount). I used some larger screws that I had on hand. 05/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product preformed exactly as advertised. 08/05/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nope, ney, stop Incomplete intructions, mostly faded pictures. Could have tips for hanging in diferent locations. Poor quality and not worth the price. 04/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by locking feature works great, easy for 1 person to use 08/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth it Good quality for the price. Instructions could be much better. They were photocopied so many times they are almost illegible. 01/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for getting out of way Great product.have to buy the two pack for better price (we bought ours at a menards store in the Chicago area-each was about $6 on sale)A little tricky to put up.lay it out first.the screws were way too small. Replaced with bigger ones. I wasn't too sure it would hold, and was leery to put the car under the bikes in mid-air, but after 6 months, they are still up in place-and no crash landings!! These easily take down the bikes but should be screwed into garage ceiling by someone who knows what they are doing. 11/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It Works! It took about an hour to hang it up. 02/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good use /good price I had purchased 2 other bike lifts from another company at a much higher Price and found this one at walmart for a lot less which is great so I decided to get two, quality is a Little bit different and the hooks do not come shaped but straight, thus you will have to shape them as hooks in order to hold your bike. Overall good value and an excellent Price 01/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lift for the money. Does the job as expected. Diagram is hard to read as far as threading the rope through the pulley's and setting the stop or break on the rope. 11/13/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:10:58.329-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_11065164, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw484
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp