See All Reviews
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I heard something shaking into the black bulb part of the horn. Upon taking it apart, I found that the item making the noise was the part of the horn that the air is supposed to go through to make the noise. It became loose, fell out of the metal horn part and into the bulb. After putting it back where it should go, the horn worked perfectly and was easy to install. 07/01/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by does not work horn does not work 02/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by childs horn not what i wanted. 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honk Before you return item as broken, recommend you take it apart and put the noise maker into the horn properly. Works great then. 02/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great horn worked great for us. purchasing more for all of our bikes. 06/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than a Tracker Bought this for our 7 yr old Grandson, he loves it because it's loud (and it is) we got it to keep track of him when he's off riding. We live in a rural area and when I hear his horn (and you can) I know right where he at. 01/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very loud and fun horn My five year old wanted a horn for her bike after seeing a horn in a book. She LOVED the horn (which has a great clear sound) and is solid enough for her not to destroy. 12/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ok I broke it when installing. 06/16/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:12:28.703-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_11065110, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew368
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp