See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Trike! I ordered this for my 2 yr old son and he loves it! The tricycle is easy to assemble and very well built, I would reccommend this product to anyone that has a little boy! 09/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Polaris TriCycle This is a great tricycle, although did not come in the color i ordered and with no time to return it and get the right one prior to my sons birthday we ended up just keeping it eventhough it was the wrong color. The shock on the bike actually functions. The one thing I didn't expect was that the tires are plastic. With the bike being steel I made the assumption that the tires were real and not plastic. My sons loves it though! 10/26/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by My son loved it, but the gears stripped!!!! :( My son loved this tricycle for the first 3 months until the gears stripped and now he can't peddle it!!!! Walmart was very helpful on returning the bike and I will not be replacing his tricycle with this one again. This tricycle is VERY sturdy and looks great and could take about anything, but they need to do something about the gears stripping so easy. He rode it maybe 10 times, IF!!!!!! 11/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bike Great bike. Sturdy. Great for boys and girls. My daughter couldn't pedal her other bike so I bought this and it's very smooth, much easier for her to pedal and within 3 tries was riding up and down the street. She loves it. 10/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Trike!!! I have a 2 year old and 4 year old and both love it! Easy assembly (not alot of parts to put together), very sturdy, and only cost $59!!! 08/20/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good construction and easy to assemble but wheels are hard plastic and not inflatable. My two y/o does not reach pedals comfortably yet. 12/28/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good looking bike Had order this bike for my 2 yr old son for his bday went to put it togther and there was screws missing I was so up set so 02/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could easily be better product Should have rubber tires and the shock absorber's 1/4" travel is a joke. It would not cost anymore for the company to have it actually work with about 1" or so of travel. 01/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute bike, great buy! Before I even put the trike together, I could tell by the parts that it would be a very nice looking trike. It wasn't hard to put together at all and once done, I was pleased with how it looked and how sturdy it was. I bought the trike for my son who is 2-1/2 years old who is very big for his age (he already wears 4T clothes!) I would definitely call this trike a "big boy trike" so for those parents/grandparents looking to purchase a trike for their big toddler, I'd definitely say this would be a good purchase. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little tricycle It took 4 of us to put it together, but it was worth the effort, and our 2-year old loves it. 12/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super cool styling! This tricycle is different than all the others on the site. Seems very durable and should hold up through all the grandkids. Easy to assemble. 11/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it i got it for my 2yr old son he loves it. 10/13/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Cool Trike I thought the tires were rubber but they were plastic, it was a little confusing to put together, but all in all its a great looking bike and my 2 1/2 year old loves it! 01/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good bike. Definitely brought a smile from my two year old grandson, but I wish the tires were rubber instead of plastic. It would last much longer. Otherwise, I'm very happy with it. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 2 yr old Birthday Presant We bought this for our 2 yr old. He can reach the ground and pedals but still has about an inch until he can reach perfectly he can still scoot around and it's not too hard for me to push him around either. he is average height if not slightly taller. It is very sturdy and high quality. 09/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tricycle This is one of the best tricycles you could buy. It it a really sturdy bike and wide. My grandson can not get enough of it. I do recommend this to everyone. 08/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool trike Great tricycle. Very sturdy and my grandson loves it. 01/02/2010
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew369
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp