See All Reviews
Knowing (With INSTAWATCH) (Widescreen)
Knowing (With INSTAWATCH) (Widescreen)
$5.00
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $14.99 (75%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow I went to the movies thinking this movie would be just "ok", but "wow" it suprised me. this movie was soooo good, and I'm one of those people that can watch a scary movie and not get scred once but this movie freaked me and my boyfriend out throughout the whole movie. I went home and told my sister, and alot of my friends they all loved it. it was sooo good that i cant wait till it comes out on dvd so i can buy it and watch it again. i would recomment this movie to anyone who loves to watch a good movie. 06/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Yet Another Cage Movie to Love What a great movie! I enjoyed it from start to finish -- and would have never guessed the twist it took! Thanks Wal~Mart.com for keeping products affordable so that we "Cage Fans" can build our movie libraries!! 07/31/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knowing Excellant movie. Fits right along with National Treasure movie. Nicolas Cage, just fits the part. 08/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a good movie This movie really keeps you on the edge of your seat. But if you are easily frightened then do not watch this movie and do not show this movie to kids. But if you can handle scary movies than this movie would be a good one for you. It is a good movie over all. 07/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knowing They left out a few steps in the end but overall a really good movie. Much better than I thought it would be. 07/30/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful!!! My boyfriend his family and I watched this the other night thinking it was going to be good. Umm yeah, definately NOT! The ending is sooooo stupid, we were all very disapointed. Don't bother even wasting your money or time watching this. HORRIBLE!! 07/11/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not one of Nicolas Cages' better films kept you interested 07/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great acting as usual Nick Cage for under $5.00 where on earth do you get a couple of hours of this talented man's art for entertainment for that price. And then be able to see it again at your lesure and on your own time. Cable is so rediculacely high . But now you can watch shows on your computer. But some movies are so good that you have to pay for them. The critic's said the lone ranger was a waste. I loved it. but I love Johnny Depp and I love him poking fun at the so called history of our country. Nick Cadge is another actor that I love. He never fails to entertain . And he is very easy on the eyes even at his present age. Wish he would get a good hair stylist though the one he has had the last few years makes him look awful . 01/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sinister Sci-Fi The thing about this movie is that you don't realize it's sci-fi until almost the end; it's just a story about a boy with talents. Beautiful ending that leaves the viewer with a hopeful note. 02/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best Love this movie. Wow 02/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Knowing Interesting movie that truly gels with the ending 01/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was an "alright" movie. I love Nick moves anyway! This would be considered a "family movie" in my opinion. No fowl language or explicit scenes. I think my Grandkids can watch it with me next time they come over. 05/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by knowing Arrived new - very good movie, makes you think about past and possible future events. 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie This was a really good movie from start to finish. I was surprised at the twist it took and the ending. I highly recommend this movie. 08/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Knowing Great Nicolas Cage flick. An MIT Professor stumbles upon a letter that was in a time capsule that was opened in 2005 after being buried for 50 years. Nick notices the 9.11.01 date and continues to see the other dates that accidents had occured leading up to the final three events. Very exciting, leading to events spelled out in the bible. Depending upon your adaptation of it. All in all it was very interesting. 08/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie to see This movie was really good and I would recommend this movie to everyone as it is really interesting. 08/09/2009
  • 2016-02-12 T07:28:19.175-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_11061176, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew482
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp