Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 This product is not worth 11.00 not only do you have to pull tabs off of every cd slot which is a pain to begin with, the materiel the pages are made from is very flimsy and tears and crinkles easy. The biggest problem is after filling up the first set of pages (half) those pageds ripped out the bind and same thing happened with other set when full just from flipping the pages all at once. So not worth it when you have to go ahead and spend 20.00 dollars and up for a better quality case, its a waste of money unless you barely ever flip through it I would go with the: Case Logic 208 Capacity Nylon CD / DVD Wallet sales for $15-20 on walmart online much better deal 11/29/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gets the job done Not the highest quality, but what do you expect for $11.00? Don't abuse it, and it will do what you need it to do, which is store CD's and DVD's. If you plant to be in and out if it frequently, you may want to go with something a bit higher quality. 11/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little Pro CD/DVD Carring Case This is yet another great product for a very reasonable price that is 1/3 the price of all the other cases that carry about 1/3 of the CD/DVDs. We have many home movies on DVD plus music on CD as well as software and other data/music that have broken cases and end up falling apart. On several occasions my software/music/movie has been damaged because those plastic cases fall apart due to a weak area near the nub where the case opens/hinges. This is a perfect solution. 09/29/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inland Pro CD/DVD Case For the price I guess it would be ok. I do not expect the outer rim of the case to pull apart after filling it with cd's. This is the purpose of the case. This is the trim of the outer case. It can't tolerate much use. It appears to not have been correctly sewn together from the factory. I plan to return it to the local store. 08/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super quick delivery! My mom finds these so convenient to have for all her movies 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pages are much thinner than I expected but seem like they will hold OK over time. Cover and zipper seem sturdy. Good value for the money. 10/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 It is a Good Carrying Case but you have to open each holder but for the cost it is perfect. 10/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok I would have liked for the pages to be a little stronger and not tear so easily, but for the money it will serve its purpose. 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This case holds 256 disks and for the price, it is very good. It is strong and sturdy and cheaper than just buying binder sleeves in quantities off 200. As soon as I get close to filling them, I will be ordering more (4 at a time). 06/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inland Pro CD/DVD Carring Case Good carring case for the price, the outside material it's better than I expected would recomend. 05/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the price 1.Plastic sleeves are very flimsy tore several dealing with... 2.Each of the 256 sleeves had a piece of the material that had to be removed before being usable to insert the DVD/CD's that's where the tearing comes in. This is the worst product I've ever bought from Walmart. 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift The DVD's are the best way to record' the play back is a lot Better' this case can hold enough disk to last a very lonnnnnnnng time'''' 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product I was looking for a cd case that fit my needs. After driving to several stores, this case fit my needs and price range. Great buy!! Great value!! 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my husband loved it lots of room 01/06/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A very disappointing purchase.Cheaply made.... Pages are very thin plastic (flimsy),and not lined very well(worried about scratching of discs) Pages also have 2 sets of preforations that you have to tear out to insert each individual disc ...you're supposed to be able to choose how you want to insert to go into the pages : either from a slit you make at the top or the standard V shaped slit which exposes more of the disc. That didnt work out so well for me as with every page I wanted a straight slit at the top but all of them seems to want to tear into the Vshape.Had I been in the store and got a close up look at the pages and the overall construction I would have opted for something else.Dont think its durable enough to hold 256 discs without pages ripping. 12/31/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by you get what you pay for I bought this because I needed a large amount for an affordable price. Unfortunately, even for the price I paid for it, it seems too cheap. I have to remove the middle film to get the cds in, they were hard to remove, and ripped the plastic half the time. Then I went to close the case, the fabric all ready rips by the zipper. If you want to want a cd/dvd holder, I suggest going with one better quality. I will deal with this one, but I would not recommend anyone else to use it, unless on a tight, tight budget. 11/06/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Half Full and 7 Months Old Bought 3/6 and the sleeves totally ripped out 10/6, I guess I am thankful it lasted 7 months. In the process of speaking to the manufacturer as it did come with a 1 yr warranty. Case was adult owned and not abused. 10/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Cheap Quality This item is of very poor quality. The pages are paper thin and fell apart upon the first turn of the page. There is NO way that it would hold 256 cd's securely. I will be returning this item as soon as I can get to a nearby store. 09/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It served it purpose. I bought this product to put all my DVDs in. The only thing I didn't like about it is that it has the type of sleeves that you have to tear the perforated top off of each one to get the DVDs in. After having to tear all 256 of them off and tearing a couple of pages....uggg...It was worth it in the end. I now have all my DVDs in this little case and took down my shelf they used to sit in! 09/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is just as i would have expected it to be, it holds quit a but of discs, only thing i didn't like so much was that the cd slips were white not clear, but it works non the less 09/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you just want something thats cheap and will keep your disc organized then go for it. As far as quality, its horrible. Every disc slot comes sealed and you have to open EVERY individual slot. find something better 08/15/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by you get what you paid for This case is falling apart,it cant really hold any disc when you turn the page,but I guess for this money you cant get anything better...I tried:) 07/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes this was a good choice for me. I live in an RV right now and storage is tight. I had all these boxes w/cd's and clutter. This makes it convient to have and find the movies I want to watch. 06/13/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by pages fall out and cannot be replaced 05/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk When I saw this item online, I was happily surprised. It's a great price for a case that holds so many CD/DVD's. But once I moved all of my DVD's inside, the case broke to peices. The material ripped and the plastic inserts ripped right out of the middle, holding it all together. Next time, I'm just going to have to pay more for better quality. 04/19/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little flimsy, but worth the price. Its about what I expected. The outside cover is good, it seems sturdy. The pockets inside are thin and you need to be a little careful to avoid tearing them; as we use it for DVDs and not the car for CDs its not that hard to be careful with it. Worth the money, but if you want something a little harder wearing than I would advice spending a bit more money one something else. 04/12/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapoointed i bought these CD carrying cases because I had previously bought a case from Walmart which was leather and thought I was getting the same thing. These are cloth design; the CD/DVD holders are very flimsy and tear very easily. Also they are very hard to grasp and open in order to put a cd/dvd in them. I might just give them to my granddaughter. I'm really disappointed with this purhcase. 04/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy we use this case to hold all the DVDs our kids have so that we can keep them out of reach of sticky fingers and scratches. Does a great job and you cant beat the price! 04/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall Holds discs, but not securely. The little tab at the top that is supposed to keep your disc from falling out if you pick up the book upside down is very flimsy and tears easily. Otherwise, it's cheaply made, but cost is cheap, too. Much less expensive than what's offered in the store. Do the ship to store feature and you have the best deal. 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I am a music fanatic and have hundreds of CDs and my husband and I are also movie collectors so we are always looking for CD/DVD books. This one is great and very inexpensive. I had no problems with it and will order this one when I need more in the future 03/22/2011
1-30 of 61 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew320
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp