Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These headphons or grate. The sound is excellent. They say to use them for the PC. Audio. I use them to wach DVDS movies with.I can wear them all day. They or very comforable. 11/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in Heaven I boycotted cable and tv some years ago with no regrets. I pay 8 dollars a month to watch movies on my laptop. Very frustrating because I can never hear well enough to enjoy the movie even with laptop volume at max. Also. I live near an airport so the planes are constant and sometimes so low they set off car alrams.To add to it, my neighbor is very loud and inconsiderate. I did not have high hopes for these headphones because of the reasonable price. I put them on, plugged them into my laptop, sat back and turned the movie on. I almost cried I was so happy. It's surround sound on my head. I hear doors closing in the background and people's clothes rustling in the movie, as if I were in a theatre. I don't hear airplanes or loudmouth neighbors. I may have to have them surgically removed.I Highly recommend buying a couple pair. I'm going to stock up!! 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good and delivered fast actually i should buy a headset not only headphone, at first i was thinking to return it, but after listened it , i found the headphone sounded very good, and wore so comfortable. finally, i find a new headset and buy it. thank you walmart 02/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Listening experience -- too, too awesome! Prior to purchasing this headphone, I used a cheaper brand which does not cup the ears. Whenever I adjusted the prior headset for a snug fit, the sound would be great until I removed my hands from the ear parts. I used to say to myself, if only the set hugged my ears to lock in the sound. I decided to upgrade and purchase the Inland headset. One reviewer said the set hurt his/her ears. If a person has large ears, that will be the case. But my ears are small and also pin close to my head, so the fit is perfect. The sound is awesome, plenty of base, and the volume control exceeds that of my previous headset. I'm like many, I like my music turned up loud, depending on the type of music. I highly recommend this headphone. It is awesome, especially for the money. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product! I purchased these headphone based on the good reviews it received. I was NOT disappointed! I use them for my IPOD about 5 to 6 hours a day. I had purchased an extremly expensive ( well over 100.00) pair for my daughter at Christmas and these headphones are just about the same quailty. I've tried many brands and this by far is the best I've had yet. So I would highly recommend these headphones! 02/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by iNLAND hEADPHONES PRODUCT WORKS WELL BUT THE SIZE OF THE EAR PADS ARE TO SMALL AND THEY MAKE YOUR EARS SORE 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by headphones Great headphones!! Very pleasantly surprised at how nice they are. Especally at the low low price!! 10/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5-Star I'm very happy with this product. The sound is very good and the fit is comfortable. I also like the volume control where I can reach it. 10/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by " cheap headphones " the only thing cheap about these headphones is the price. they are very comfortable--they sound very good loud "not blasting"--inline volume control is nice to have--i never would have never bought $15.00 with shipping headphones but the reviews were great, so i gave it a shot. very happy that i did. don't think twice--hit the buy button !!! 10/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Expected Real nice headphones. The volume control on them is a neat feature and the sound is clear. They sound as good as this pair of headphones that my best friend purchased for over $100.00. 12/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works fine For the money, these headsets work very well, haven't had any problems with them and they are pretty comfortable. 11/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Them! Great sound, love the volume control. Will be getting another pair so I do tend to use and abuse my headsets!! 09/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by $10.99...are you kidding me ? I almost bought these at CompUSA for $14.99 until I discovered them at Walmart for $10.99, yes the exact same headphones. Everything everybody said in the reviews is true. These things could sell for $70-90 and you'd pay it. Thick headpad, heavily paded full earcups that cover my entire big ears, fully adjustable, snug fit, 8' cord that plugs into any speakers or stereo system, inline volume control, great sound for music or movies.....I think I'll buy 100 more pair and sell them out the back of my van for $50. Look at the photos, they look THAT good. 08/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for the money. Lived up to my expectations for the price. Wonderfull service with your shipping. 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by really exceeded my expectations, for the money, very well please with them 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The earphones I purchased were very nice. They have a volume control on the cord which makes it great while I am working. The cord is long enough so that I can wear them and reach for something on the other side of my desk without having to remove them. 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value I got these head phones becaues of the price and the reviews. I'm not dissapointed they are a great set for the money,the sound is clear ,I listen to workout music full blast and they have held up to the task,nice clear sound.The only thing is when I get sweety the do start to slipp off ,but i kick box and I' m all over the place so I guess it,s to be expected.NICE DURRABLE HEAD PHONES FOR $20 03/29/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So These made my ears feel hot. I preferred the Sony MDR-V150 's. More comfortable, not as loud as the Inlands's, but a bit clearer sound. 02/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inland Dynamic Stereo Headphones Headphones were ordered on a Sunday. Home delivery was free. Product arrived two days later. I was pleasantly surprised by the sound quality. 12/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Bought for a 3 yr old to use with her portable DVD player during travel and they are perfect! 12/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! High quality, unbeatable price. 10/31/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well worth the price. Purchased for use while mowing yard though I haven't used them for that yet. Initial sound quality without any external background noise is nice. Long cord could be a plus or minus depending on where you attach your ipod...on the desk a distance away is a plus or on yourself and cord is subject to getting caught on equipment. The in-line volume control works well. Max your i-pod volume and you can turn it completely down using the in-line volume control. I marked 4 stars for expectations because I had hoped the volume could be increased higher than the i-pod level. I'm sure they make headphones that have a volume boost but realistically, if your i-pod pounds your ears as is, these headphones will do the same. 10/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was a little skeptical at first about these headphones until I got them. I was in amazement. They are comfortable, the volume is awesome, they even come with the plug so you can plug it into the computer or something bigger like a keyboard. I would truly recommend these!! They are worth the money 09/30/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I wanted. I use these headphones almost daily for about 2 hours at a time. They are very comfortable to wear for that length of time. The cord is the perfect length for me (about 8 '). 09/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Idea I bought these for my digital arts sound class for collage and they were a great price and work just as good as the $100 pair I saw in a store 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BUY THESE I was concerned about the low price, but the positive reviews helped me decide to give these a try and I am GLAD THAT I DID!!! These headphones are WONDERFUL!! I had purchased a pair costing 3x as much, and they hurt my ears so bad, that I stopped using them after a few days. Shipping was very fast and I am going back for a second pair as a spare. Don't miss out on these. They are super comfortable, the sound quality is great and the fact that there is a in-line volume control is icing on the cake. 08/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I bought the headphones for my daughter to use on her Nintendo DS, laptop, and the house computer; she loves them! I've used them a couple of times myself. The volume control is an excellent feature, it comes with an adapter to use with your stereo system, but best of all, they are very comfortable. 08/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what i expected The head phones were exactly what i expected,the price was right and the quality is good,i dont regret the purchase 07/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This set of headphones was a really good buy. I needed some over-the-ear headphones and these work very well. They're comfortable and have good sound quality. The in-line volume control is a great feature, however I am not a fan of the long cord. Overall this is a great buy. 07/20/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by listening good headphones....not great but good,volume control on line is good idea.Would I buy again.. at this price how could you go wrong.. 06/27/2010
1-30 of 55 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw271
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp