See All Reviews
Radio Flyer Soft Rock & Bounce Pony
Radio Flyer Soft Rock & Bounce Pony
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Radio Flyer Soft Rock & Bounce Pony Great "starter" pony for my 9M grandson. Easy to assemble - even for a Nana! Cover is washable if it becomes soiled; line dry though. Doesn't take up a lot of space either. Highly recommend. 04/12/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just right for a small boy. I received my order within a reasonable time frame and was very satisfied with the quality of the product. 12/07/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horsey I saw this item and decided that I must have it for my son. The order process was easy and the item supposedly shipped out within two days. Imagine my frustration though after 5 weeks of waiting for the item to arrive. I have no idea if it was Walmart or the Post Office. I assembled the item right away, it took about 30 minutes. Real easy and straight forward instructions, I wish everything was like that. All in all, except for the wait, I am happy. 11/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toy Great for my 1 year old grandson. He loves it. 08/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rockin Radio Flyer We picked this item as the main Christmas Gift for our 18 mo old daughter. She doesn't spend prolonged amount of time on the horse, but she does get on it regularly and has no problem getting it to work. It is nice and low to the ground so there is no concern of her falling off. She smiles big while riding on it. As best we can tell there is nothing in the construction of the toy that she will easily be hurt on. My husband assembled the item the night before which was a good idea as there are many parts and the rubber springs are work to stretch onto the toy. So far we like! Our five year old is way to big for the toy, so really for 3 years and under. 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice! We bought this gift for our 18 month old daughter and she loves it! It is the perfect size for her and she can get on and off of it by herself. She even "rides" it with her baby doll. I just hope she doesn't outgrow it in a few months! Very cute, the horse is soft, and my daughter gets it rocking FAST!!! I would think it would be the perfect gift for a first birthday!!! Not sure why others say their child couldn't make it rock or bounce. Ours works great! 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good item for the price This horse was perfect for the money. It simply bounces and rocks. I purchased this for my 18 month old and he seems to enjoy it. 12/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Grandchild Easy to put together. Perfect size for my little man. 08/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the product Bought two horses for my two grandson's first birthdays. It was very easy to put together. My grandson's enjoy riding their horses everyday. The horse is small enough for them to learn how to get on and off by themselves. Great price and product. 08/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by bouncy Grandson I was very happy with my purchase, First I received it promptly and also the quality was what I expected. My 10 month old grandson had outgrown his jumping johnny and is now enjoying bouncing and rocking on his new rocking/bouncy horse. Very soft mane and ears. Safe and fun. I give it a "10". 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased this for my 16 month old grandson. He loves it. It wasn't that hard to put together either. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good choice Our grandson was thrilled...he loves it. Product is well made and safe. Can't ask for more. 12/28/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by The product was very small I ordered this product for my nephew. He is 18 months old. I assumed from the photo, the product would be for a child up to 3 years old. This product is too small for him and the price does not meet the product. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by We purchased this pony for our Grandson's first birthday. He loves it. I mean, will not get off this pony. During his party, he would not pay attention to any of the other gifts. He was too busy bouncing on his new pony. 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great toy--my two year old grandson loves it and expends much energy on it 07/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value from Radio Flyer. 04/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I got this for my son on his first birthday and he loves it. It was easy to put together & just the right size. Would definitely recommend! 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Very easy to put together. My daughter loves her horsey. Easy to transport. 02/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocking Horse and toddler This is a nice toy but I am not sure at what age a child should get a toy like this. We bought this for our grandson's first birthday (1/14/11) and he is scared of it. We put it together an left it in the floor so he is kinda warming up to it. He touches the "crinkle sounding" ears and mane and that's it. I will be glad when he gets on it and rocks, bounces or whatever he's going to do. I guess its kinda funny to me, but overall, the toy is very nice and durable and once a kid gets on it I think they will like it. No pics.....can't get him on it 01/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocks or Bounces Cute for a small child, just the right height, it can be bounced or rocked on. It was tough to get it together especially putting the rubber springs on ; took a lot of muscle. But my grandson loved itand that was the main thing. 01/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Expensive Not Worth It AT ALL Should have just gotten my 18 month old daughter a REAL Rocking Horse. I figured this would be better bc it would bounce and Rock. Well it Barely Bounces and DOES NOT ROCK. My Child sits on it and tries to bounce but it doesn't work. It's Adorable, but should have spent our hard earned money on an OLD SCHOOL WOODEN ROCKING HORSE. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hit of Christmas! We purchased this for my (almost) 2 year old grandson and he LOVED it! Wonderful quality and value! I highly recommend! 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by took a while to get from LI NY to Aurora Co. but grand child loves it 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really cute Our 13-month old received this from "Santa." The price was reasonable and was relatively easy to put together. If your child likes to bounce and rock, they will like this. It's also easy for them to climb on and off of it. Sturdy, and a good investment. 01/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personally I loved it It was challenging to put together but the outcome was great. My son doesn't ride and its not because its not a good product, its because he's just too picky with his toys. Its okay, maybe he'll grow to love it as much as I do. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great gift My 17 month old daughter received this and has loved it. She has been able to both rock and bounce the horse. It was easy for her to enjoy it. The height of the horse is perfect for a child her size. 12/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 1 year old Grandbaby boy loves his horse. It was easy to assemble and its just the right size. 10/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Radio Flyer Rock and Bounce It was sent as a birthday gift for my grandson and he loves it. thanks. It was easy to shop and to send to him in California. 09/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product but long wait The product is fine but if you're expecting timely delivery you'll be disappointed. It took almost a month to get to my local store for pick up. I ordered this well in advanced for a baby gift so it was okay, but would not rely on site-to-store for holiday shopping. 08/20/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very cute The pony required two people to assemble, but was a cute toy after the effort. Very small so it is great for a one year old. 02/17/2010
1-30 of 40 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw323
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp