Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Mirror! Beautiful & high quality. Taller than my previous one & I can see my whole face at once. I Love the fact that you can plug another item into the mirror base. The cord is clear so is not easily seen which I like. I have natural daylight from my window but at night the light comes in handy. It's not a really bright light, but I wasn't really needing that too much anyway. I love the magnification side. I'm just starting to need reading glasses & this showed me things that I couldn't see & missed, liked stray eyebrows. Scary! but that's not a problem anymore thanks to this mirror. 08/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Steal!! I found this mirror at another retailer for about $30 more and was so excited to find it at Wal-Mart online I ordered right away. It's a prefect size (height) for my vanity. I love the shape and the color, the light isn't bright enough to use alone but does cast good light to use with natural (daylight) or another light. The 7x magnification is awesome. I received it alot faster then I expected, it was well packaged and in good condition. My mom loved it so much she ordered one for herself the same day. 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vanity Mirror! Great vanity mirror. Prefect shape and size. It has two sides and an extra outlet in back. I re-painted mine to fit my colors in my vanity room... 09/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice mirror! I love the way this mirror looks in our bathroom. The finish has more of a cooper color to it. I was expecting a deep, dark brown but it is still really good looking and worth the extra cost (as compared to the silver one). Also, like other reviewers have mentioned, the lighting is rather dim. I am 36 and am near-sighted. I am beginning to need more lighting as I age, and this is not as bright as I was hoping for. If I can get more lighting behind me while looking in the mirror, it works great. I can see things on my face I'm not sure I wanted to see. Hahahaha. Overall, I love it and am still glad I choose this mirror. 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mirror!! This is a great lighted mirror! I bought it to replace another lighted mirror, and I just love it. I love the bronze color, and the fact that it's a whole face mirror. The only thing is that the light isn't the brightest, but I still love it. 10/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trust the reviews on this I read the reviews before buying this. I knew the light was not very bright but it is satisfactory. It does have a plug-in (think: hairdryer) in the back of the base, which is very handy. I like the finish - I think it's pretty. I am afraid though that it will cause my skin to wrinkle and sag so I may not use it for more than 20 years or so - then I'll buy one without the light 11/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful mirror i bought this mirror for my wonderful lady because i was tired of watching her have to use hair clips to keep mirror in correct position..lol she had a dollar store mirror this mirror is great she uses it every other day she plugs her straightening iron into base it is a good sturdy product with a lsrge oval shape so you can see entire head without moving around..she absolutely loves it it was better than sending her flowers... 01/25/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why bother calling it lighted? The light is a joke! Merely a pale, dim, yellow glow around the mirror. The mirror itself is fairly nice, but it is very narrow. I don't know how anyone would put their makeup on using it in bright light. And as for the surround light, well, it might make an interesting night light, but that's it. I'm returning it. And would have given it no stars, but it's not an option. 07/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Nice Makeup Mirror I was quite surprised that I didn't need my eye glasses to see the magnified side, like I normally do. The light makes it easy to see while putting on make up. The mirror is also very sturdy so it won't easily fall over. 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty, Practical and useful Lighted magnetized mirrors can run into hundreds of dollars. While I wanted something useful, I didn't want to spend hundreds of dollars. This mirror is very pretty and the light around the mirror is very effective. I love this mirror. 09/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mirror! I bought this mirror as a gift for my mother, her old one had stopped lighting up, and it was time for a new one. The color matches the decor perfectly..and the mirror is just what she wanted! It lights up, and shows every little spot that you might not want to see lol. I recommend this to others! 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Find Excellent mirror. Easy to use with these arthritic hands. Magnification perfect. I can see now to apply my lipstick! A beautiful piece to adorn my bathroom counter. Price is extremely good. 12/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice! I bought this online because I couldn't find an oil rubbed bronze makeup mirror in any stores I've shopped lately, including walmart. We had chrome fixtures in the bathroom until we remodeled. The chrome mirror I had looked out of place, since I leave it on my vanity. The color of this is a little lighter than the typical oil rubbed bronze faucet color, but it is much nicer than chrome! 02/02/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok for the price. This mirror looks great with the rest of the oil rubbed finishes in my bathroom, and the oval shape is much nicer than just plain round, however, it makes it hard to see your entire face at the same time. Biggest disappointment is the light - it's very,very dim and tends to be yellowish. Buy it for looks but don't buy it for the light. I'm returning it as soon as the new LED mirror I ordered comes. 06/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have a small house and this mirror fits well on our window sill. Plus the shape and color are great and fit well w/the bath decor! Love it and worth the money! 04/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looked OK but missing a feature, it was returned Because this mirror did not have the different light settings, it did not meet the expectations and so was returned. 12/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice mirror This mirror has brighter light than my old conair mirror which is good. The bigger size is great, because you can see your entire face and the 7x magnification is much better than 5x. The only thing I don't like is the bronze finish isn't as dark as it looks in the picture. It looks more like copper. 03/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the mirror Mirror oval shape let's you view entire face & light is so great! it's shows a little too much flaws you might not want to see! lol Also mirror has plug in on base. 01/07/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Magnification Not Good This mirror is very sturdy and the lighting is great. The regular side of the mirror with the light is fine but the magnified side is absolutely awful it is so bad that you have to to hold the mirror up close and the mirror is very heavy. The main reason I purchased the mirror is so I could use the magnified side. I have not returned the mirror but I would not recommend this if you want a good magnifying mirror. 01/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Illuminate mirror I purchased this mirror for the purpose mainly of magnification. It works quite nicely and the magnification is good. The lighting is just bright enough. It's very pretty and elegant. 10/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by crystal clear I can now apply my make-up without my glasses. 10/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great mirror, but rather small... Pros: I like the tilting ability and the lighting is adequate. Cons: My main compaint is the size of the mirror requires that you pull it up to within 10 or so inches of your face on the regular side and withing 3 or 4 inches to your face on the magnification side. I would have preferred a larger surface area so this wasn't the case. Also, the color in the image shows much darker (which is what I was hoping for) than the actual mirror. It is a golden bronze, not an oiled bronze. Overall, I am happy with the purchase. 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for Other mirrors were either too short, needed to attach to the wall, or didn't light up. This mirror is the perfect height. If I had to say one minor thing, it would be that the brightness doesn't adjust, but that is not a big deal. Overall, this is exactly what I was looking for. 08/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect size The double sided mirror works great. I love the on/off switch. The lighting is soft, not bright. It's adequate in terms of seeing yourself, sized perfect for the bathroom counter and the plug on the back is perfect for plugging in other bathroom appliances. A great buy. 08/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Nice. Meets all expectations for light and clarity. 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mirror Wonderful makeup mirror with lights! 05/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best quality Best quality for the money. 7 Diopter magnification takes a little getting used to. Arrived on time in perfect condition. 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This mirror serves all of my needs and looks beautiful on my "grooming table". I consider it to be a great buy! 12/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking vanity mirror This mirror is nice looking I love the coloring and it's a nice size for a small vanity area. The only problem is the light is not very bright. 07/04/2011
  • 2015-12-01 T09:15:09.649-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_11050615, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 75 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.