See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Matte This lipstick is not that pink it is like coral shade, but, it looks good and soft. Matte texture is my favorite, this one is real matte, good quality lipstick and affordable. Make you look younger, brighter and fresh. highly recommend it. 10/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rivals Mac Matt for 1/3 of the cost If you are looking for a matt lipstick with good colors and cost this is a good choice. As all matt lipsticks go this one dries out the lips and gets a little crumbly after awhile but the long wearing benefit outweighs the negative. I have noticed that this product can’t be purchased in many stores so they may be discontinuing it; buy it while you can on-line. When I purchased the shipping was free and they sent me a lot of fun samples with my lipsticks. 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Timer!!! This is my first time purchasing a lipstick product (other than lip gloss) and I was absolutely amazed on how well I pulled off the Matte Really Red lipstick. I hate lipstick that has some sort of shine to it so this is the perfect lipstick it you prefer a bold color on it's own. It doesn't wear off nor crumble after a long period of time. I will forever cherish this lip stick! 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Revlon Matte Lipstick Really Red Love this lipstick! The perfect shade of red. Can be a bit drying but it is matte. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I wasn't sure if I was going to like this one because I absolutely hated the one I got in smoked peach. This lipstick is matte but not overly drying and although I have pigmented lips I didn't find this lipstick too chalky nor did I feel like it desperately needed a lip liner. This pink is a nice one. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by lower price than the local drugstore I normally get this color of lipstick at the local drugstore. For some reason they stopped carrying it. I found it on-line at Walmart and not only was it available, but it was about half the price that I would have paid at CVS PLUS the shipping was minimal AND it came the next day! Amazing. 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun lips love really red, great texture matte, long lasting, fresh and bold. 07/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice color in really red I love the color and pigmentation. It wears off really easy unfortunately. My lips are really dry usually but you can add Eos under it to help with that. I have tried it without Eos and isn't to bad on drying for me. I would buy again. 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really red! :) I never thought lipstick looked good on me but I always wanted to try wearing that beautiful red you see lots of people pull off, the red that has no pink undertone. And this is that red and I love it! I like wearing it over my vitamin e stick but it is also nice when it dries on your lips because it is more kissable. 05/09/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw503
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp