Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sally Hansen French Manicure I bought above mention product plus the insta -dry 30 seconds...it really works. My nails were soft and chipped, I read somewhere that if you keep polish on nails they will grow stronger...this is very true...mine got so long (after using these products) that I had to cut them all they were too long. I'm really happy with my purchase, better than going to nail salon...I did this for years 05/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this french manicure set! I have really long natural nails and I've gone to nail salons to get air brushed french manicures on my natural nail and was told in numerous places that it would come off just as quickly as nail polish does on my nails (which is typically in less than 24 hours thanks to housework and typing!) and it would still cost a fortune to have done! I REALLY wanted a french manicure and I have tried other products but they always came off during the first shower or the first sink full of dishes! I figured I'd give this product a try because I like sally hansen's products since they last the longest on my nails. It dried quickly, was incredibly easy to do and looks professionally done!! And the best part is, I've had it one for three days and I don't have so much as a chip in ANY of my nails!! Even after three showers and three days worth or dishes and house work and typing! I AM IN LOVE with this product and I will never use anything else! The ONLY downfall is that the pinkish coat looked a tiny bit stripey when i put it on, but only I notice it and it isn't a big deal. I've actually had people ask me where I had my nails done and when I tell them that I did it myself and they are my natural nails, they argue with me and start examining my hands! lol 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best manicure set! Love this manicure set! I always use it, and it last a long time. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 My daughter just loved it! It is not too pricey and it is like 2 bucks per nail polish & it includes stickers to help paint the french tip!!At other stores it is like $10 01/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hard to use/Takes forever to dry (゜レ゜) This product looks awesome, but when I tried it it was very hard to put everything on right and the polish took FOREVER to dry, making the whole process grueling. Make sure you have PLENTY of spare time on hand before you start using this! On the plus side, the polish DOES stay on for a while. I think this would look awesome on someone who has a steady hand and can polish precisely. Or maybe just have someone else do your nails! P.S someone on here said that you should put the colored polish on BEFORE the white, and I have say I agree. It looks kinda odd with the colored one on top of the white- the tips DONT look white anymore! >.< 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by French Manicure - identical to pro manicure! Great color choices and vinyl guides help you make perfect tips. Top coat keeps tips pristine. Really happy with the set. 11/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I just ordered it online and thnx to Walmart I received it in less than 3 days! (<3 <3 Walmart), This is a perfect product for the purpose and it does the job miraculously, I really liked French manicure and I could not afford it to go the salon every time, it works as I got it from a salon, it dries fast, lasts long, and easy to use. 03/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great, would recommend! 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nearly Nude French Manicure I love this french manicure set. I have long natural nails that i love switching up designs and I am gradually getting steadier hands in order to do all the things I want to on them. Overall the instructions were very well put together, but i changed a few things. Plus I don't go to salons so I have no idea how a french manicure is done, but I know how they look and I wanted that look. I put a thin coat of Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Hardener on my nails (Dries really fast, which is great) because I was worried the white would turn my nail tip yellow just in case the UV protection didn't hold up all the way through. I let it dry really well before I applied the white and continued with the rest of the directions. One complaint; I am not liking the opaque color over the white. I want more of a whiter tip so I will put the opaque on under the white next time and see how that looks or just do one really thin coat over top instead of the two. 05/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible I tried this product today and it is not as described. The "sheer" color is far from sheer and very unnatural looking. The stickers do not stay in place and the white color leaks underneath. Only thing that is good is the sheer top coat. Disappointed 02/23/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ewww, NEVER AGAIN So to start, I'm extremely disappointed. The "sheer" color is very white and pasty, When it is supposed to look natural. Also the "Percision" brush Is just a regular nail polish brush and it makes it very difficult to do the white tip on my nails. The packaging lies about the product being sheer, natural, and easy to use. overall my experience with this product is very disappointing, I will NEVER use this again. 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome instead of fake nails!! I can't use fake nails and I have to trim my nails down super short so I can play guitar, but I work in an office where clean manicured hands are a must. I absolutely love this stuff. This is the first time I've ever given myself a french manicure, and it is the easiest it could be. I didn't get a perfect go the first time, but no one will notice that but me! This seriously works on any length of nail and stays like nobody's business. I have nearly nude. Amazing! 11/06/2012
  • 2015-10-07T07:08:23.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_11046904, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.