Rated 4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by raid max this is by far the best insect product on the market.I have tried others but they do not work.this kills spiders ants all types of bugs and kills them and keeps them away. highly recommended!!!! 08/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I live in Orlando Florida where it is a given to get water bugs and/or roaches at some time or another. I live in a small 543 sq ft beach style bungalow that is very old with lots of cracks and crevices for these bugs to investigate and make their home. I have used professional exterminators with terrible results, and they spray inside and out, this past time seeing only 7 bugs laying dead and within a few days I am infested again. With Raid max foggers, those critters come out the walls like its thanksgiving feeding time and within a few hours are showing me their bellys...the side I love to see! I have had to bomb about once a year, but that is due to our climate and other bugs finding my cracks and crevices. I have a dog and have never had signs of flea infestation since using this product. It also keeps the spiders at the door wishing they could share our cool air inside! Never had an ant problem. I would definately recommend this product but would of advice, if the package says stay our for a certain period of time, do so. I once entered at 2 hours instead of the 4 because lack of time to stay away, and looking in the windows it seemed the bombs were done spraying and I thought it would be fine. I had a sneezing fit that lasted the rest of the day. Make sure to air the house, opening windows and doors if you can for at least a half hour to an hour. Thats my story and I'm sticking to it! :) 10/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works on Wasps! Product works as described, albeit a little slower on wasps than I expected. I had a huge red wasp nest in a deer stand (a 100+ wasps), cracked the door, set off the bug bomb, closed the door and left. Came back the next morning.... 100% kill rate! 10/19/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by not what I was hoping for I bought this products becuase it said was make for heavy infestation for roaches and such. I had quite a few roaches and spiders (daddy long legs). i followed the instructions to a T left the house for four hours came back aired the place out and at first saw pleanty of roaches on the floor on their backs. but when i started sweeping them all up they got up and started to run away. i had to spray every bug over again. from what me and my boyfriend could tell this stuff just nocks out the bugs long enough for you to sweep or vaccume them up. but if you have any in your walls that you cant pick up. well they will be sure to wake up in a day or two like ours. oh and not a single spider died. I am very disapointed. very. 11/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by raid max the blue box I been using this product everytime i have roach problems, this product is very good kills bugs, and keep on killing bugs after the fact. You see a big difference. This is the only product that works including the raid max roach spray. i gave this product 4 stars. The rest of the roach spray products are garbage. Even the orange box of raid not as strong as the blue. 07/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by didn't work on flea problem I set off 6 of these (enough to cover 42,000 square foot house, according to the package). This should have been enough to do my house 20x over but I still have fleas less than 3 days later. Waste of time and money. 09/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good - may have to repeat Had to do it twice in the worst room, but was kind of expecting that. 08/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Killed everything but the ticks We bought this to kill ticks, and the package says it does. Set off all 3 cans at once, left the place for 3 days. Aired it out and resumed normal cleaning. Found all sorts of dead critters, crickets, spiders, misc bugs... but the ticks.... ohhh those ticks... they were still crawling on the walls, trash cans, still filled with blood. We caught 8 of them on the move, and squished what we could, the rest went down the toilet. I will not be recommending this for tick control, good for all the other bugs, but as for ticks, keep looking for something. So far the best thing i've found is naturalchemistry.com a bit pricey, but non poisonous and i've seen this stuff work numerous times. Wish more places sold it though. 10/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good I came home and dead roaches every where and no fleas jumping on me.. Thanks Raid... 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These foggers are the only way to get rid of cockroaches. They work great. I have found you are better off doing your home again in roughly two weeks and it gets them all. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT WORKS!!! IT'S ROACH KILLER. WHAT CAN I SAY. IT WORKED, THERE DEAD... 08/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by took a while took about 5 days for it to work but it did 06/15/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp