Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite roach killer! ;o) This works better than anything I've tried over time. Used it once, never saw another roach. The egg stoppers is the best thing ever made. Just wish you could purchase a whole box of them by themselves, lol. 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best product ive ever used we had a ton of roaches in our apartment we just moved into.. sprays didnt help so i bought this.. and wow within a day we havent seen a single roach.. the egg stoppers are just awesome 09/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product doesn't work as well as I was lead to believe it would. 10/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked good. Disgusting roaches managed to get a foothold in my kitchen under and behind the fridge. Picked these up and they worked pretty good. Roaches were mostly gone within a couple days and after a couple weeks I didn't see any more. Months later and still no roaches. I would recommend this product. 02/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I would recommend. We live in a duplex and our neighbor is messy. Their side is a roach motel. Occasionally, we would see small roaches creep over to our side. I picked up a box, set out the bait and egg stoppers and didn't see any roaches for 5 months. It only works on small roaches. The large roaches are immune and you'll need something else for them but the box says that so I won't reduce my rating for that matter. 05/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I didn't have roaches anyway, just a precaution. I did buy it at the store about two years ago when I did see a roach, which means there are about a hundred ready to hatch, and it got rid of that sucker quick. 08/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dawmmm Roaches Home infested due to NASTY neighbors. These little bugs were all over the kitchen and nothing else worked. Well we have seen a marked reductions in their numbers. Only had it a few weeks but it seems to have worked...be careful of where you move you could have NASTY UNCLEAN neighbors. 01/18/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A God-send!!! I was a little skeptical about purchasing this product. We are renting our home, and the place turned out to be a roach motel! German roaches infested almost all of our appliances, and crawling everywhere. No matter how many times I cleaned with bleach, the nasty little demons were everywhere!!! Well, it's been about 2 weeks, and I am seeing a GREAT improvement! I would definitely recommend this product! My only gripe is you have to be a little patient! It DOES work, but if you have a heavy infestation, it will take a little time to solve the problem completely! 02/24/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by sucks does not work had to buy different products to get rid of them and i had a very small problem this should of did the job from what the description said 03/02/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far, so good. I brought this item for my grandsons who were moving into their first apartment. The apartment reviews were saying that the place had a "pest" problem. So far the only report back from my grandsons is that so far they have only saw two dead "pest" (roaches). So far, so good. They've only lived there for a month so far, so I will keep you posted. I plan on making sure they renew and replace the product about every 3 months. 02/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product This item fits my needs. 02/15/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great We tried many products and none of them worked. We tried this along with daily cleaning and our house is free of the small roaches. The product has worked for six months so far with no additional treatments. 05/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helps get rid of unwanted roaches My Mom started having a small roach problem recently. She sprayed constantly cause she can't stand bugs of any kind since she saw a few. I thought this would help her lungs recover from all the chemicals she was spraying in case they were in there somewhere. She said she thinks it helps and I know it helps her lungs. 09/08/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:51:40.377-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_11046002, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew477
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp