Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nothing like that downy fresh scent what more can I say, the title says it! Original april fresh scent!!!! 10/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downy has ALWAYS been a family FAVORITE. I like to use the liquid in the wash and then add two dryer pads into the dryer. I LOVE the way it makes everything sooo SOFT, plus I LOVE the fresh smell of our clothes and linens. There's a lot of things I'll buy generic, because the product IS GOOD, but when it comes to my wash Downy wins hands down!! 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have used this product for years and really like it. The fragance is great and makes clothes feel soft and smell good. 03/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downy Fabric Softner I have always used Downy Fabric Softener and I am very happy with it. It makes the clothes smell nice and the smell last a long time. 02/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Be Product Loyal and always purchase DOWNY I bought this for my neice , becasuse she was moving into a new home. I did not want her to forget the childhood memories of the fresh and clean scent of Downy. We always purchase the 120 count , because it is the easist to store. April fresh scent is also the best fragrance of all products in this range. Our family will always us Downy Laudry Fabric Softner sheets, in the April fresh , 120 count. We demand value for our hard earned money and Downy is the best in this range. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Downy Doesn't get any better than Downy dryer sheets. 07/24/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as it used to be. I've used this product since 1971. I know you've watered it down, because now my towels and washcloths are not soft. They feel like they've been sun-dried. I will be on the search for a new fabric softener which makes me unhappy. I loved the April scent. 07/11/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They CHANGED the Scent! I stopped using the liquid because they changed the scent, and now they changed the scent on the sheets! Apparently, they don't realize that the scent of Downy was one of THE most recognizable scents EVER! 07/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this I love how good my clothes smell as i take them out of the dryer. Will never switch brands. 05/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by downy sheets The only dryer sheet I will use. I have children with sensitive skin and this is the only brand I can use! 05/11/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good one went to pick up a new box of Downy April Fresh scent dryer sheets since I had used up the last box that I stocked up on many months ago. I couldn't pinpoint why my car suddenly smelled like naggingly sweet lotion often favored by pre-teen girls... 05/10/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by BRING ORIGINAL APRIL FRESH BACK My mother has always used downy april fresh. I have recently moved out and my biggest fear was my home not smelling like home. Luckily, downy april fresh was the smell of home i could bring with me. But now this new formulated scent doesn't even remotely smell like the original one. And the packaging doesnt even warn you of this change, besides a slightly different picture. I very much miss the old downy smell, and i can see I am not the only disappointed LOYAL customer. 05/04/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by downy april fresh dryer sheets I love the smell of these dryer sheets so fresh and the smell is like spring in the air. And they make my clothes smell even better on rainy days. 04/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Love them I love the smell. long lasting. i know i can taker my shirt out 1-2 weeks later and it still smells so fresh. I would not change for the world. 04/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Essential to use in your dryer. Love this product! Great smell, avoids static cling. 04/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahhh the scent Absolutely love the fragrance and very affordable! 04/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always A Great Choice Downy is such a good top of the line laundry product its the only fabric softener product I use the smell is amazing and what I really appreciate is when I'm done drying my clothes in downy I fold them and put them away and whether it a week or even a month later I still get that just out of the dryer scent it doesn't fade away after time and my clothes are just as fresh from the day I washed them and me and my family love it thanks Downy for your wonderful products your life time customer! 04/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh, that smell.., I can spot the Downy scent anywhere. I absolutely love it! When using Downy Ultra Dryer Sheets, the scent is in the air and on the clothes as they come out of the dryer! Not only does it make your clothes smell great, but they feel so soft too! There's nothing like putting on a clothing item that feels so good and smells so clean & delicious! I love my Downy dryer sheets!! 04/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! These are fantastic. They keep my clothes static free and makes them smell so fresh. 04/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute BEST purchase yet!! I've used so many different types of dryer sheets in my life, but I thought, okay, I love Downy, I'll try these. It is by far the best purchase I've ever made for my laundry! Your laundry will smell like an amazing spring floral garden! The scent lasts and really makes you feel like you're standing in a garden! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone! 04/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The smell that never quits This product by far has the best scent. Longest lasting, and at a great value it's not even worth passing up! It's a must for all our laundry in our home. With three kids things can get a little messy around here, but nothing can stop the fresh scent of these sheets! 04/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the smell and they last! Love the smell of these dryer sheets! They are the only kind that I have used that actually lasted! I have actually gotten compliments on how fresh smelling my clothes are and that itself blew me away! These are definitely recommended! 04/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fresh is an understatement I use April Fresh dryer sheets to give my husbands work clothes a fighting chance. He is a chef so the smells of a kitchen follow him home. This product makes everything smell brand new!!! 04/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Actually work I have tried every dryer sheet out there but these are the only ones that actually work. They keep my towels smelling fresh for days, unlike any other sheet! These are now the only ones I will purchase. 04/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The freshest! Downey Ultra Fresh dryer sheets in "April Fresh" scent is the sheet that all dryer sheets hope to be! 04/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it awesome product leaving my clothes fresh and amazing oddor!! recommended 100 % 04/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Softener We have used Downy products for many years. The dryer sheets are fabulous. They leave your clothes and house smelling fresh! 04/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this product These are great and make my laundry smell amazing! 04/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of them all This product not only is very affortable as well is the best to keep your clothes fresh and with excelent aroma. Love the texture and keep my clothes super fresh. Just lovely 04/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase These are a must have in my house. Husband works at a plant that makes onion and garlic powder so his clothes smell bad. These sheets help his clothes come out smelling like new. 04/17/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:38:21.816-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_11045975, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 47 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw276
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp