Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by TIDE Has No Competition The Best @ Washing 09/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I SWITCHED AND I AM HERE TO STAY! TIDE IS GOOD. TIDE ALWAYS HAS BEEN GOOD. IT IS THE ONLY LAUNDRY SOAP PRODUCT THAT YOU ACTUALLY DO NOT NEED MORE THAN THE CAP FULL TO DO A LOAD. I WORKED IN MACHINE SHOPS FOR YEARS BUT TIDE ALWAYS CAME THROUGH. I WAS RECENTLY TAKING CARE OF MY SICK MONEY. ANY MESS THIS WILL CLEAN UP.AND THE SMELL AFTERWARDS IS DELIGHTFUL. IT LASTS AND LASTS SO WHEN YOU PULL YOUR FAVORITE NUGHTY OUT OF THE DRAWER IT SMELLS LIKE IT WAS JUST WASHED. AND IT IS A GREAT SMELL..CLEAN AND FRESH SMELL. I DO NOT WANT MY CLOTHES SMELLING LIKE LAVENDER OR FRUIT..OR EVEN HAWAIIAN! I WANT THAT NICE FRESH CLEAN SMELL!....AHHHH 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well being deployed to Kenya, and not having the access of good that we have back in the US, kind of makes it hard to enjoy. so what better way to make it a well worth deployment than by using product that we are used to back home..so over all Im satisfy on the product and Walmart on being able to ship to us armforces personel 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go wrong with this one. Overall great product. I will purchase again. 11/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for general laundering I really like the scent of this detergent and it works well for getting light- and medium- tough stains out on its own. Only thing: it does nothing for wrinkles, you need a fabric softener or dryer sheets for that. 08/28/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by SMELLS YUCK I bought this for the first time and used it as i thot Tide is a good brand.. but it smells yuck..just feel like vomiting after washing my clothes..cant stand the smell..just gonna throw this yuck and smelly detergent.. 01/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little does a lot. I've used Tide with Febreeze ever since it first came out. I won't buy detergent unless I can get the Tide with Febreeze. I've found that a little goes a long way. I've noticed others saying that it smells too strong, and thought immediately that perhaps they were using too much. My husbands job requires he climb into machines, which gets his clothing very oily. He also has to clean oil up on a regular basis, this has required he crawl through oil. And he sometimes get oil all over him from broken lines. Tide with Febreeze always gets it all out and does a fabulous job getting that oil smell out also. We are also raising two of our grandsons, so I am always dealing with anything from food and grass to milk and paint in their clothing. I love Tide with Febreeze and would not want to use anything else. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tide with Febreze Smells great & works well. :-) 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Tide is the cleanest most reliable product on the detergent line ups. LOVE it and always pick it over any other other brand. 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Excellent product but arrived leaking. Had to return it to local store for exchange. This was ordered for home delivery. 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tide....clean and febreze freshness.... Awesome Product..........is there another brand? Even in cutting costs I still buy Tide.......because I love the fresh clean scent of my clothes, and you don't have to use so much to get the cleanliness you want for your clothes. ........ 07/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Red and Black Armpits Me and my boyfreind both used this detergent because it smells so great! Unfortunately on 2 separate occasions, in 2 different washing machines, it turned the armpits of our white T-shirts different colors! His turned Red, and mine Black. I do not recommend washing anything white with this detergent. 04/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i love tide i love tide i wish it would make more suds though if it did it would be a 5 star product/ 04/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fragrance Unpleasant I was double-washing my laundry because the overwhelming, chemical-smelling odor was so bad. I finally realized it was the Febreze Freshness odor of the Tide laundry detergent that was causing the problem. I would highly recommend that Tide discontinue this fragrance. 03/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed!! I was excited to try a product that is supposed to work well with workout clothes. Being a long distance runner, clothes smell after time. Since the first use of this product in a Front Loader, my new washing machine reeks of order and mildew-type smell and my clothes smell horrible and have since been trying to wash out the smell with a different detergent. What the heck??? If I left them in the machine for even an hour after washer was finished, I had to rewash my clothes. I have tried a few more times with the same result. Very disappointed, as I bought two bottles and this stuff isn't exactly cheap. I now have to buy the washing machine cleaner. Let's hope that this Tide product lives up to it's expectations!! Not sure how others are getting good results from this product, unless top loaders are getting different result! 09/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Tide plus Febreze Freshness IS the BEST Tide plus Febreze Freshness Liquid Laundry Detergent works great. Make my whole house smell GREAT and keeps my clothes smelling great even if I dont wear it for over a week!!!! excellent PRODUCT!! 09/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent Performer I've used Tide for years and appreciate the job it does. I also use the Cold Water Tide for colors and like it as well. The only request I have is to PLEASE consider bringing back the White Lilac scent. It was so soothing and fresh. Company always commented on how good their towels and sheets smelled, even after months in the cupboard. 07/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE Tide with Febreeze!!!! I have washed all my couch cushions in it, my childrens bedding and ALL of our clothes!!! I love the freshness of the smell!!! Thank you for a great product :) 07/17/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mildew Smell I always buy TIDE and have never complained but I just bought the Febreze Tide because I thought I would enjoy a fresh clean smell but after pulling the clothes out of the dryer there was an overwhelming odor of mildew and after several loads which continued to smell of mildew and dirty feet...I refuse to use it again. I will not recommend to anyone and suggest STRONGLY that you either discontinue the Febreze Tide or find a way to fix it. 07/15/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dislike product I purchased the product to try it. I did 3 loads of laundry. I have rewashed all of the clothes with my normal product. The scent is overwhelming. It is so strong, it overpowers anything else. The worst part is that the scent isn't pleasant. I thought if it were to be strong, it would be a strong floral scent. I can't describe the scent that stays on the clothes. It is as if the soap didn't rinse off. I rewashed all of my clothes and will stick with my original product. At least I tried it! I won't be recommending it to any of my friends. 06/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it smalls great i was holding my granddaugther that is a year old and she kept smelling my shirt and she would just say aaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh smell again and same thing aaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh it was so cute but she noticed the great smell i just love tide plus febreze 06/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT I love this product. It makes my clothes so clean and smelling fresh. 06/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Buy I love this product! My clothes smells great even after you are wearing them all day.Your clothes come out clean and refreshed. 06/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Product I have a family of 6 people and we are on a military budget, however I always make sure to put Tide in my budget. I have been using Tide products for 14yrs now and it is the only product that I will use to wash and dry my family clothes with. It gives a freshness and softness to the clothes that cannot be compared to other product. I would like to thank you all for this products and tell you all to keep up the good work. 06/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multi Tide user Love the smell of the Tide with Febreze detergent. I always use it to wash my husband's workout cloths They continue to smell great days later. I use the Tide with Bleach for our day to day cloths and the Tide Free and Clear for sheets and towels. I am a multiple Tide lover! Keep up the good work 06/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the TIde with Febreze Recently I have become a new mother and even though I love this product it has become out of the budget even with the dollar off coupon. I miss my clothes smelling that wonder clean smell. If the cost of the item went down or if I could get better coupons the Tide plus Febreze would be in my laundry room all the time! 06/01/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Damage my Color's I love the smeal, Of Tide with Febreze Sport. But mi color's look terrible, after I used. 05/18/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrific smell I have been using tide products for years, and generally, have been pleased. I must comment on the very strange, lingering smell of tide he with febreeze laundry detergent. My best description would be that of cat urine, and yes, I know how that smells, being a cat owner. the smell lingers.It smells our closet and even overwhelms colognes, I am embarrassed to wear these clothes, and am going to have to rewash them. Even my husband,who doesnt even know when I cut 4 inches of hair or move furniture around, noticed and complained, as did our twelve year old daughter. I have two large bottles of this stuff and wont be using it. Is there anyway to get my money back? 05/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more mud! I have an 8 year old who plays soccer and it has been particularly rainy lately. His soccer field was a complete swamp and they played anyway. When he got off the field, my husband undressed him at the car and threw his muddy clothes in the trunk. When I got home and went to wash them, I just groaned thinking they would never come clean. One wash later, you cannot even tell they had been soaked in mud...not one spot or stain remained! I wish there was a place to post the before and after pictures!! I am so completely impressed with this Tide...oh and it smells great (spring & renewal)! 04/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Family Only Uses TIDE We picked up the Tide with Febreze this week! We love it! What a wonderful combination: Tide & Febreze!!! Thank you for this option! And thank you for the kindness that you've shown to disaster victims by sponsoring the Tide LOADS OF HOPE! We're honored to use products that in turn help others! Sincerely, The Potter Family 04/23/2011
1-30 of 150 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew476
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp