See All Reviews
Connect 4 x 4
Connect 4 x 4
$36.71
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Connect 4 x4 Family really loves this new version of Connect 4. The only downside we have found is that the game does not come in a container that can be used for storage also. 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Connect 4 x 4 What a great twist on a family favorite. Try it, or even buy it for your 50 year old brother, just to be able to beat him at a game only he thought no one would ever beat him at! Great birthday present. 12/28/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by So So I thought my kids would enjoy more but they didn't. Wish I would have gotten the original one. Quality of product was good just did not work as well for us. 01/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Connect 4x4 fun! Though my grandkids, 8 and 10, had played the original game, I hadn't. I bought Connect 4x4 for them for Christmas, and they already knew the new rules from TV. We had great fun right from the beginning and played several games on Christmas Day. I suspect it will be a family favorite. Engaging for all ages. Lots of laughs. 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game for the kids Child and adult friendly, great game for game night. The kids 8 and 5 liked it, and seem to enjoy playing it. The dimensions, keep them thinking, all around good product I would highly recommend 01/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Fun I purchased this game for my 1st Grader for Christmas, our family loves it.. 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD TWIST TO OLD FAVORITE We all loved Connect 4 growing up and this is just a cool new improvement that takes quick thinking. Honestly, the kids did better than the adults. Ha. Fun game for everyone 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of fun for any age 12/20/2009
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw255
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp