See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good jeans can't beat the value... and they fit. recommend the light wash. medium wash and dark wash will bleed for 5 or 6 washes. p.s. if you opt for the 2 pair bundle, walmart.com will charge shipping for 2 items... still a great deal 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought my lst 2 pair of size 32 at Wal-Mart. Then I bought 2 more pair online, as Wal-Mart store no longer carries them. They were all four wonderful and fit great. Then these last 2 pair I ordered said size 32 on the tag, no way, more like 30. I have maintained my same weight for several years, and the old ones still fit me. Needless to say I was disappointed. I will order 2 more pair of size 32 online & hope the will be okay. These have not been returned as they were donated to our churches clothes drive this weekend. 04/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good fitting jeans comfortable. great price. long lasting. durable. good quality. easy to wash. good product. like this brand. no complaints. 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great deal! Get a pair of jeans that fit right and last a while for less than ten bucks! I can't beat this anywhere. 07/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent jeans This is my third set of these jeans. They fit and look good and wear as well as higher priced jeans. These are the only brand of jeans I've worn for the past 3 years. I'm very pleased with them. I'm not at all disappointed with any feature of these jeans. Great value! 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than All The Others.. Their the first pair of jeans I brought that fit just perfect, not too tight or too loose, they just fit well and seen to be wearing well, no broken zippers or buttons. They are better than the ball room jeans from Dulute trading co. and a whole lot less money. 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pant to work around the house fits great and waist and length cannot buy anywhere else for less 07/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I've been wearing the Faded Glory jeans for everyday wear for sometime. They are well made, and long lasting. The sizing is generous, and very comfortable. This purchase I bought the medium wash jeans in the 17 dollar for two pair deal. As always they fit perfect and the heavy denim was soft and comfortable as could be. For my everyday use, if given the choice between name brand jeans and the Faded Glory, it is no contest. 09/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value My son is hard on pants!! These pants hold up to what he puts them through. Can not beat the price on these. 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fine pair of jeans for a great price I bought 2 pairs of these jeans for my husband's birthday and he loves them-wears them nearly every day! 07/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought these jeans for my husband and both pairs (two for $18) ripped apart the first time he wore them. I couldn't believe it. He came in from outside with the pants literally torn to shreds around the knees. These jeans have to be seconds. DO NOT BUY them. Ordinarily I would give a product the benefit of the doubt, but these jeans are faulty!!!!!!! 11/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great jeans for the price ! for the price there nice jeans , but the size don't mach up , my wife wears a 38x30 , didn't fit , had to take them back to the store , and get my money back , and then reorder the size 40x30 , and they now fit . but my wife fits a 38x30 , go figure . other wise there great jeans for the price . the jeans where a gift to my wife , a just because i love her gift . 07/17/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible jeans Do not buy these unless you really don't care about bad material. These jeans are really cheap and poorly made, spend the extra few bucks to get a better pair. 08/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT DEAL WHAT A FIND FOR THE PRICE COMPARE TO LEVIS WOULD YOU BELIEVE 04/08/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comfortable, affordable jeans, but iffy quality I actually have quite a few pairs of these jeans. Most are good, and can't beet the price. However, lately they have been a wreck. Each pair I own tears in almost the exact same spot, and it's not a stress area like a seam. Just to the left of the right rear pocket, the pants start to rip. I don't know what is going on in the factory where they make these, but the quality has really gone down hill. 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wear a pair to work everyday and my boys wear them to school...for the price you cant beat em. they fit decent enough, wear well and will buy again when we have to, 9 bucks a apair, what more can you ask for. 11/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My teenager grew 6 inches this summer so we had to replace all of his pants. These pants are also available in stores but you pay quite a bit more. I was shocked to learn these were $9 a pair online compared to $13-$16 in the store!!! Woohoo!!! Try them on in the store to ensure you get the proper fit, then order online. They ship quickly and we spent enough in one order to qualify for free shipping. My son loves how they feel and I love how they look on him. A great, traditional cut jean that will stand up to the abuse a teenage boy puts them through. 11/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, fit, style, and feel for the price. 08/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good and Bad Pros: Fit good, Cheap Cons: The dye is cheap and runs in the washer onto my other clothes, shrinks a little 09/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by like or like not my husband was very surprised how well they fit him. no more baggy pants. thank you from lorraine 08/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fast shipping, got everything I ordered within 4 days! The jeans...you can fit another person in each pant leg while your wearing them. Cool, if your a young kid that likes that sort of thing. Not for me. 09/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 I am shopping for jeans size 48 x 29 I requested jeans size 48 x 29. The computer said 391 pairs were in inventory. But as I checked eack pair sizes ran only to a 42 inch waist. My friend told me he puchased jeans at your stor on Forest Hills Blvd. for $9 a pair and that there were jeans in my size. Before I go to the store, I want to make sure my size is in stock. STUART 09/12/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by cheap jeans... expect a little more These jeans wear okay on the outside for the price, but the front pockets fail in a hurry! Less than two weeks after purchase, I had coins sliding down the inside of the pants and onto the floor. Stitching up the holes is a regular chore. Pocket material is cheap, cheap, cheap. Hey Walmart, double the weight of the pocket material and pass along the two-cent cost onto the buyer. 05/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by large waist fit I ordered 32 waist a size smaller then I wear, due to pants hang below waist? they seem more like a 34 waist and these are the stone washed, so they will not shrink anymore. O Well. 02/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Short!! Get what you pay for!!! Jeans are too short - lining pertrudes out from jeans. After being washed in cold water, the jeans shrunk a bit but the lining didn't or not as much as the jeans. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cockadoodledoo jeans for dudes! Awesome classic fit, well made heavy duty work jeans... I wouldn't wear these out with my hen to go struting downtown but they are excellent work jeans. 11/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good deal and good quality fits great! 09/05/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by pants are advertised as being at the waistline. when pants received it clearly states on the tag that they sit below waist. had to return pants. 09/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Casual/Work Jeans for the Price Very much worth the price for casual jeans! A bit baggier and saggier than my older pair that inspired me to buy them. But a real good deal. 08/13/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by best jeans at any price I love these jeans. but they're hard to find at the stores...So I bought them online. great fit, deep pockets, heavy denim, and the price can't be beat.... 05/13/2011
1-30 of 155 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew508
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp