Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed feelings on this reing... The ring is pretty enough, but the top row does bulge out akwardly. Looking at it straight on, it's lovely, but looking from an angle it just looks kinda weird. It is a good 1/8 of an inch higher than the rest of the ring with a pretty noticable gap. I am hoping the more I wear it, the more I will adjust to it's bulkiness. Otherwise, it is pretty and from what my friends have said, it looks like it cost a lot more. 07/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! I bought this ring for my upcoming wedding. It is gorgeous! The pictures do not do it justice. After searching many stores I could not find any ring that was as unique and timeless. I have gotten compliments from everyone I have shown it to. Great deal and look for the money. Looks more expensive than it is. Perfect for someone w/smaller hands like me. 11/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely!!! My mother bought this for me for my 21st birthday and I literally just opened it. It was the perfect surprise! This ring is very beautiful! its a little wider than I was expecting, but that doesn't bother me at all. No diamonds were missing from what I can see. Its absolutely beautiful, and I highly recommend this ring! 05/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good value I was a bit skeptical about this ring just from looking at a few reviews that said diamonds were missing from the ring they received in the mail, but my fiancee and I were looking for a not so expensive ring that still sparkled and looked gorgeous! I'm really pleased with this ring and it totally met both of our expectations for a really reasonable price! 04/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Very nice ring! WOW!! SOOOO glad people put pics with their reviews! It looks EXACTLY like those pics! It is a gorgeous ring! Very sparkley and shinny!!! Just love it!!! 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect ring for all occassions DON'T MISS OUT! I almost didn't buy it because someone called it "dainty" or missing diamonds. Glad I went for it! I wear a size 10 ring and am not a dainty person. It looks great, has dimension, sparkle...good for casual wear and evening gown wear. Right hand ring or wedding band! Versatile and fun! A bargain at even twice this price! Seriously, very happy w/ring! 05/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! My fiance and I were looking for an inexpensive, yet beautiful wedding ring for me. Any ring that complimented my engagement ring from a jeweler was way out of our price range. We came across this ring and fell in love with it. There were so many wonderful choices of diamond rings on Walmart.com. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone looking for a big bang for a not so big price! The ring is so classy and has just the right amount of sparkle. It wraps perfectly around my engagement ring, and creates a nice overall look. I will definitely feel proud wearing this gorgeous ring for the rest of my life! 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Elegant I got this ring as an anniversary gift. I absolutely love it!!! I read the reviews and I am glad that my hunny got this ring! I have received so many compliments on it! I wear it on my left hand as our engagement ring. I am now looking on the site to find our wedding rings. It was a great value for a terrific product. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who loves simple elegance. 05/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this ring!! I got this to replace my wedding band that had gotten broke from snagging it on something. I did not want another thin band so when I saw this one I knew it was the one I wanted. I was suppose to get it for Christmas but when I got online to order it I found out it was unavailable. I was so disappointed. I looked a few different rings but I decided not to get them. A week ago I got online and it was available again. I was so happy I ordered it as soon as possible. I got it in today January 25 and I love it. It is gorgeous. It will take some time to get use to since all I wore for the past year is a plain band. I had no problems with it so far but if I do I will review it again. 01/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by B-E-A-U-TIFUL!!!! I got this ring from my husband for our one year wedding anniversary, and it is GORGEOUS!!! No diamonds missing as other people have said, and it sparkles like sunshine. I love this ring and I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone wanting a beautiful addition to an engagement ring or even to wear alone. GREAT product!!! 03/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stones were missing as other customers have mentioned. This was the second attempt with this product. Will not order rings online again from this vendor. 08/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is an awesome value This makes a great anniversary band or everyday present for someone special or for yourself. My wife loves it and never takes it off. It also arrived on the day it was said to arrive. Great value for a great ring 02/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a first time couple. I was real edgy about having my friend getting me this ring because some of the reviews but once i got in the mail, i absolutely loved it! All the stones were there and shined so beautifully in the sun light :) and about how people say there is a pretty good gap between the bottem rows and the one that over laps, its not bad at all; its just right. I love it and would recommend it to anyone on a budget and even if your not, still get it! 01/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent quality for the price The quality of the ring won't knock your socks off but for the price it is good. The diamonds aren't blinding but when the light hits them they have a nice sparkle. My husband ordered the size 10 (I don't have small feminine hands) which is the same size as my engagement ring but the fit seems to be slightly larger than my engagement ring. It was given to me by my loving husband as an anniversary ring and overall I am happy with it. It's a definite upgrade from my previous wedding ring, which was just a plain band. 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice ring! This is the second ring I have purchased from Wal-Mart. I am very pleased with the design and quality of the ring. The first day I wore it my daughter noticed it and commented that it was very pretty. 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great ring I got this ring because I lost aome weight and my wedding rings no longer fit and due to the design they could not be resized. Its almost impossible to find a size 4 ring and this one is perfect its not too big that it overwhelms my finger,as I have very small hands,but it is big enough to stand alone as a beautiful wedding band.It is comfortable and its not too high.It is a great ring for a small price,it will be perfect until I can get a new wedding set. 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY STUNNING RING!!! I received this ring for our anniversary to wear with my 1ct diamond solitaire. When I received it I was amazed at how beautiful the ring really is!! It goes perfectly with my solitaire and I am thinking of purchasing another to wear as a large set.... it is that gorgeous!!! Listen to ALL the positive reviews!!!! NO STONES WERE MISSING AND THE DIAMONDS SPARKLE LIKE CRAZY!!!!! There are NO inclusions in my ring! It is a well made, high quality ring! It is beautiful!!! YOU WILL BE HAPPY!!!! I am VERY picky!!! TRUST ME!!! I included 2 pictures that do NOT do it justice!!! 03/29/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks decent online for the price and then once I received it there was not shine to it all. All the diamonds where cloudy and white. And there was a diamond missing. I did site to store and as soon as I got home with it I went straight back and returned it. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money. exellent. Beautiful. My daughter is very pleased. I am going to order one for myself. In the near future. 01/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very unique looking ring. The price and quality of the ring is unbelieveable. Overall I love the ring. 05/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by mixed feelings great value but you get what you pay for. if you want something that is of higher clarity then keep shopping. the diamonds look much clearer in the picture. i like it, the design is beautiful but the diamonds are cloudy. i bought it as a replacement for my gold wedding ring that was a too tight. not sure if i will be happy about it in a couple of months or if it will grow on me..... 11/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was not planning on buying this ring but when I see it online I fall in love with it and when I got it home and actually seen the ring in person and have it - I was very happy that I had done it cause the ring is so pretty and it fix what I brough at the store with another ring - I wear this ring on one hand and the other ring on the other hand. I will tell anybody that you can not goes wrong in buying this item cause I did buy the ring and I love it and I got friends and family good mark on this item. 05/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful ring- Terrible quality for everyday wear I loved this ring when it arrived. Much more beautiful than the picture shows. The diamonds were clear and bright- but didn't look cheap or tacky. After wearing this ring a couple of days a week for 4 months, the top line of diamonds broke. It detached from the rest of the ring on one side and one of the diamonds fell out. Since it's outside the 90 day return policy I am unsure if Wal-Mart will return it. I would probably not choose this ring again because of how easily it broke the first time- and trust me, I keep my items in excellent condition! One other thing I noticed- after a couple weeks of wear, I noticed the top crossover line of diamonds started to flatten against the other 2 lines of diamonds (it didn't keep it circular shape over the top of the 2 other diamond lines). It didn't look terrible or anything, it just didn't stay sitting where it was when I originally received it. Another thing to keep in mind is that this "smooshing down" of the top layer probably led to it's eventual break. Again, this is a beautiful ring and looked great when I first received it (everyone complimented it's beauty!).... BUT it did not AT ALL hold up to normal wear and tear requirements. I would warn others against buying this ring. 01/15/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Diamond fell out! When I first got this ring I fell in love the ring does shine very well and its beautiful but I had only wore it a few times maybe 2-3 Weeks and a diamond fell out! I'd love to just get another diamond put back in but I'm afraid another one will fall out ....... 12/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You won't be disappointed at all! This is a beautiful ring that look twice as expensive than it actually is! I bought this as a Mother's Day gift and my mom and loved it--so much so, she refuses to wear it until she gets a fresh manicure. Honestly, it is a gorgeous and sparkly piece that is sure to bring happiness. I highly recommend this ring. 05/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ring for new beginings. I absolutely love this ring, it's very unique & very beautiful. Great price too. 02/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Pretty! This is the best ring I've gotten from Walmart. It is very pretty and is a great bargain! The diamonds are nice!! 02/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful ring at a great price. I bought this ring as a gift for my wife. The picture does not do it justice. It is much prettier on her finger. It is well designed and looks like it should cost alot more than I paid for it. I would definately recommend this to anyone looking for a beautiful, well made piece of jewelry. 12/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ring for any occasion This ring is great! Durable, pretty, unique, and fits well. I bought this online and was EXTREMELY happy with it. If there are any bad reviews about diamond size.. etc. people need to remember that you are paying 69$ for a new diamond ring. You won't get much, but it was honestly more than I expected. After over a year, it is one of my favorite pieces in my jewelry box. 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! After reading some of the reviews about cloudy diamonds and the shape of the ring being awkward, I was a little nervous about ordering it but decided I could return it if I didnt love it. Well, I received my ring, and I LOVE it. Mine really sparkles and fits great! It is a great price for a great diamond ring! 06/19/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:39:44.511-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_11037501, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 101 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew485
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp