See All Reviews
Dance With Me (Full Frame)
Dance With Me (Full Frame)
$8.99
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1.00 (10%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie This movie is one of my favorite dance movies of all times I had been trying to find this movie for a long time and when I found it on walmart.com I purchased it immediately and for $5 you could definitely not beat the price and it took a week to receive it. I watched it for the first time since I bought it the other day and forgot how good the movie was. I am so glad I found this movie to add to my dvd collection and I will definitely be making more purchases for movies through walmat.com. 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by IF YOU ENJOY LATIN MUSIC, THEN THIS IS A WINNER 05/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie to Have! I had the old VHS tape on this and it was wearing out so being this was one of my favorite movies, I went ahead and ordered it on DVD. Great, sexy and sassy movie to have your collection.... 02/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie!!!! 05/27/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Movie The movie was a great movie. It was entertaining. 07/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie! This is a great movie, it's one of my favorite. I would deffinately reccomend it, especially if you like salsa. 11/25/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by For those who love to see latin movies this was a good DVD with Vanessa Williams and a new actor Shianne. Great movement and the love for dancing, makes you want to take lessons. 01/06/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful and tender this was a wonderfully, tender movie. the love that the dance studio "family" has for each other goes to prove that even though everyone is different, we're basically all the same when it comes to love - we all want some. 08/03/2007
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw360
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp