Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Works I lost my Coleman Power Unit that went with my thermo-electric cooler. Was so happy to find this one at Wal-Mart. Though it was made different than the one I had, it worked beautifully on my cooler. It is more compact and does not take up much space. Upon calling Coleman they told me to go to Wal Mart because I could get it cheaper. I did and paid much less for it. Thank you Coleman and Wal Mart. Me and my cooler are back in business and ready for another trip. 07/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it should. I got this to power a Koolatron P20 while it's indoors and it works perfectly. I use it to pre-cool the cooler before loading it and I take it along on long trips to power the cooler in hotel rooms etc. Just what I wanted for a fair price. 08/24/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works okay but it's oddly underpowered Considering the Coleman cooler I purchased it for required 10A at 12V, it seems bizarre that the adapter from Coleman would only be rated at 5A. Nonetheless, it seems to work, although it's possible it's not working at full capacity. The price was good and Walmart's return policy made it worth the try. 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Wasn't sure from the product description that this was the adapter I needed - Coleman makes refrigerators in two different dc voltages. If you are looking for the 5vdc adapter, this is it. 10/16/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought this item hoping to use it with a cooler and a 12 volt pump as colman used to put out a good unit to run items and now they just make it to run thier items only and it wouldn't run the 12 volt pump so basically they cheapened their product as to what they used to put out and charge more for it 11/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meets all expectations and delivery was fast. This unit works as expected. I don't know why so many people have said that the Coleman Cooler is so loud. I am diabetic and use for my insulin. I stay in motels and find that the a/c unit makes more noise than the cooler. Why if you can handle the traffic noise and the Air Conditioning do you have a problem with the noise that the Coleman 16 QT cooler makes. Just my opinion. John 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great.good price 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I priced this exact item with several other companies including Coleman and save $15 by purchasing it at Wal-Mart! 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I use this item on my Coleman travel thermoelectric cooler and it work great When I take the cooler out of the car and place it in the motel room...Very compact.. Priced best at Walmart on line.. Have a cooler don't hesitate..Get one. 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works good 09/29/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw317
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp