See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Next best thing to real china I used the Chinet platters for the first time a few years ago for a huge Thanksgiving Party. The platters are amazing. They held up to turkey legs, gravy, mashed potatoes, and everyhting else. They don't bend, bleed, drip. Best part is, unlike styrofoam or plastic, these platters are totally recycleable. Because they have no print or pattern, they go with any decor. I had friends in from London, England who never had Turkey or Thanksgiving. As much as they liked the food, they were equally impressed with the Chinet platters. They said there is nothing like them in London. Way to go Chinet! 05/15/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by New chinet plates not what they use to be BEWARE! Chinet has for SOME reason decided to change the great plates I enjoyed for years and make them lighter and more flimsy. I never minded paying extra for the Chinet brand....but now that they are no better than the generic store brand I guess I will be buying those kind because the chinets are NOT worth the extra money. I WANT MY CHINET PLATES BACK!!!! :( 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great plates, misleading advertisement I purchased the trays, with the understanding that it is a value pack, two count, meaning 2 packages of 24 count trays. I was wrong, and the advertisement is a typo, because I didn't recieve 2 pkgs of 24 trays. Buyer beware- Great plates, but not as many as advertised. 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chinet platter plates are dependable. We love these plates. They are really sturdy and dependable. Not a bad price either for ease of mind that your food won't end up in your lap. 12/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product We like these they are so strong 12/08/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again I would never buy again. I bought some for thanksgiving and the heat from the food sinks straight to bottom of plate. My guest had to double their plates. I will stick with Dixie plates they are the best. 12/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great plates Name brand sturdy and good price 12/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plates Sturdy and a nice size for a big meal like thanksgiving. 12/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chinet-Platter-Tray-24ct Held up great for the thanksgiving food 12/06/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by paper plates Fluid seeps through 11/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this plate. Great size!!! This plate is the right size for dinner. Holds up well and looks nice. 10/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and durable Would recommend to a friend 09/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Oval Chinet Platter Tray We ordered this Chinet Platter Tray for a summer party and it is durable, very sturdy, and can hold a lot of food. It's quite a remarkable product for an amazing low price. I will definitely recommend this product. 06/08/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:29:49.431-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_11027579, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew297
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp