Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arm & Hammer Detergent - The Best!!! Not only is Arm & Hammer Liquid: 2X Concentrated Clean Burst Laundry Detergent the best detergent (cleaning power and scent), but it is an unbeatable value! I couldn't find it for the longest time, then it reappeard in our local Wal-Mart, so I grabbed three right away! I hope it stays in stock indefinitely. Truth be told, I love almost all Arm & Hammer products for their quality and value. When you couple Arm & Hammer's product value with Wal-Mart's low prices, you have two companies that understand the tough economy and the needs of the average consumer. Thank you Wal-Mart and thank you Arm & Hammer 05/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome I love this detergent. The smell, cleaning power, and price are amazing. 11/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleans clothes and a few stains A great product that cleans clothes great and even a few easy stains. It smells great too. 10/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Detergent This is what I buy when Tide isn't on sale. It works almost just as well, you just have to use a bit more to get the job done. My only complaint about this product specifically is that the cap doesn't have slots or any sort of guideline for how much to use. So you just have to guess, meaning you're most likely using too much. This is done on purpose so consumers use more than they need to, and then buy more product, yada yada. Not that big of a deal, but I wanted to point that out. 04/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one I use! This get my laundry sooo clean! It also smells so good that I dont even feel bad wen I forget the fabric softener. 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it and don't buy any other products love the smell and feel of cleanliness 02/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Detergent I think this product is very good and worth the money 11/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by looove this!!!! my clothes get clean and smells good at a low cost. 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The detergent was very good and it washes excellent. I would use this again. 09/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for a good price. I have been using this product for a year now. It meets my expectations well. The cost is much cheaper at Walmart. I will continue to use it and recommend it. 08/13/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT, SAY IT WASHES 96 LOADS I DIDN'T EVEN GET 36 LOADS OUT OF THE 2X ARM AND HAMMER LAUNDRY DETERGENT. 06/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice scent! 03/17/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew353
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp