Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very tough, thick, reliable, can overstuff. Hefty CinchSak is very strong, durable, thick, and not easily punctured.Can overstuff and still will not puncture. Good for heavier trash items like cans, books, magazines, glass bottles, cat litter, etc. Good for heavier items. They are wonderful! Saves you money because with cheap trash bags you cannot overstuff them nor can you put heavier items in them. The thin cheaper trash bags are mainly for paper and lighter trash items. Using Hefty, you can stuff the bag completely full instead of half full and no worry about the bag breaking. Good product! 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hefty CinchSak Extra Large Drawstring 33 gallon I've used these bags for years but my local grocery quit carrying this size, and the 30-gallon ones are too small for my trash can. Was delighted to find these at Walmart. They are tough and I love the drawstring! 05/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD BAG . Little higher price than I would like. 05/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 33 gallon Hefty bags Perfect size! Cant find them in the stores anymore. 08/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This 33 gallon Hefty Cinch Bagis are just the perfect fit for my wooden trash container and I had been unable to find the 33 gallon bags anymore in the stores where I shopped. I was happy to find that they were still making them!! 01/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Recently when I couldn't find my regular bag (Glad ForceFlex 33 gallon) I picked up a box of these. It's difficult-to-impossible to fill the Heftys with as much garbage as I routinely squeezed into the Glads, and the Hefty drawstrings break with little provocation. Soon as I find another box of Glad, I'll give the rest of the Heftys to someone I don't like. 06/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just the right size bag. I've tried the 30 gallon and the one bigger than 33, one is too small other is to big. 03/21/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trash bags I have used these bags for years, very durable and large enough for what I need. 12/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I have no complaints. 11/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Great service! 11/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hefty CinchSak Very strong trash bags. I wouldn't buy anything else. 09/30/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hefty They ties on the bag were all split and it was on every bag. .diapointed in hefty especially for the price paid 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by trash Goodj bags 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best garbage bag Hefty is the best and strongest for those heavy duty jobs. 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accurate size ! Most bags give inaccurate size, but this item is great ! 07/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hefty CinchSak 33 gal Been using these for years. Like the 33 gal because it fits my garage can better than a 30 gal. Sometimes, the 33 gal is hard to find. So glad Walmart usually has them in stock. They are very sturdy too which is a plus. 06/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big bag that holds alot These are good sturdy bags. 11/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by you will be glad to hace these in your home. These bags do the job! 11/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trash bags These are wonderful trust bags to use. They are big enough, very strong, and hold a lot! 11/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very strong Hefty is always good. These drawstring bags are so easy to use. You can pull the strings closed and reopen easily for things you are storing in the bags. For garbage, you pull the strings and tie them closed so they don't leak. 10/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great size and strength. 02/23/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:33:52.066-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_11027175, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew344
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp