See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by They even fit my big oval crock pot. I like that the top overhang is so generous, too. All I ever do now is take out the bag and maybe wipe off the outside of the pot with a sponge if I have dripped down the side. Can't remember the last time I actually had to was the crock. 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy Clean-up! I love using the Reynolds Slow Cooker liners. They make using the slow cooker very easy to clean up. Simply put the liner in before you begin making your meal and when you are finished you just take the bag out and throw it away. No baked on food to soak or scrub off. I highly recommend these to anyone using a slow cooker! 10/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I'd known about these long ago ... I've been cooking in a slow cooker for years but it was only recently that I found out about these liners. For those of us who hate to scrub out the crock, they really are the greatest invention since sliced bread. So simple to use - open up the liner, arrange it inside the crock, add ingredients, cook as usual and serve. When through, gather up the liner, close it with a twist tie (I place mine inside a plastic trash bag just to ensure there are no leaks) and place in the trash. Cleanup of the crock, if any, is minimal and fast. I keep a couple of boxes of these on top of my slow cooker on the shelf so they're always handy. Customer for life! 12/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent timesaver I cook about every three days for my 140 lb dog. Often, I cook on a timer, so the food is in the crock pot for 8 hours. I use brown rice on the the bottom and often it really cooks onto the ceramic. I have to soak for a day, scrape it out, and soak for another. Really quite strenuous, messy and time consuming. This product takes care of the problem, keeps my kitchen much cleaner, save me tremendous amounts of time, all without affecting the cooking. 11/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cooking lines are the best!! If you use your crock pot the liners are the best thing to have. Clean up is a breeze and with everything you have to do in the kitchen you need all the help you can get! The liners are inexpensive, the pot doesn't get dirty and if there is a spill very little water is needed for cleanup! Highly recommend the product... :-) 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product to use The first time I used this item I was very skeptical. Was not sure if it would really work, thought it would rip easily or burn and stick to the slow cooker. I was very wrong. I works great, makes clean up a lot easier. I would recommend this to anyone. The only issue I have is, for my larger slow cooker I have to slightly rip the bag so it can fit. It still works and the rip does not get larger or spill liquids in the cooker so it works fine for me. 10/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great clean-up helper These liners are great for making easy clean-up. The only problem is that the manufacturer, Reynolds, changes production from these liners to "Oven Bags" before Thanksgiving. This change causes the liners to be out-of-stock from November to January. I sent Reynolds an e-mail to ask about this situation. The non-helpful reply was "They should be on the shelves at your local supermarket". Guess what - out-of-stock in the store and on-line. I cornered the store manager at Walmart & asked him about the liners. He checked his portable stock management tool and told me "some should be arriving soon". My advise, stock up on liners in September. I buy 8 boxes in late summer, enough to last through January. 12/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product for easy cleanup!!! I love using these liners. The food never gets stuck to the side of my crockpot anymore, which makes for an extremely easy cleanup! Bought some for a gift as well!!! 12/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes crock pot cleanup a breeze I think these are great...I even freeze the crockpot leftovers in them--then, they reheat in a microwave. Great product. 12/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I LOVE These Liners! These liners are an incredible value and save so much time. They fit both my round 5 qt and oval 6 qt crock pots. They are not completely water tight (the bottom corners will leak a little if you have a lot of liquid or move the bag around regularly), but provide much easier cleaning when cooking with barbeque or other thick sauces. I would recommend using these for wings, meatballs, pasta sauces, or any dish where the thick sauce would get caked to the sides and bottom of the crock. Brothy soups or dishes with a lot of thin liquid would probably do just as well without the liner. 01/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A helpful product Excellent.. 03/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good Made out of good, study material. Fits my 7 quart slow cooker. When making soups, the liquid still seeps out a little bit. It still makes it easy to clean, but they don't work where the cooker is spot clean after use. 12/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price. Exactly as advertised. Walmart has the best prices and sweetens the pot with FREE DELIVERY if you order enough. 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Liners These make cooking with a slow cooker a wonderful experience. No more having to scrub my crock pot. These are strong and durable and will fit most crock pots. 11/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Never knew such a product was available. My wife found the product to be just what it claim to be. 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't live without it this is not my first purchase of the slow cooker liners. If you have never tried these you must! They make clean up so much easier. 04/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT FOR SLOW COOKERS SAVES CLEAN UP! 12/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more burnt-on food I'm so glad I discovered these slow cooker liners! They are the answer to the problem I was having with my slow cooker burning food on one side of the pot. They are a generous size; I have a 6-quart pot and a liner covers it with room to spare. I'm definitely sold on this product, and the price is fairly reasonable, too. Now I can do slow cooking with confidence! 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have scrubbed and scrubbed my crock pot for years and not been too excited to use it because of how hard it was to use. Then someone told me of the slow cooker liner bags and I ordered some. I LOVE them!! So easy to use and no cleanup even necessary except to lightly wash the lid. I'll keep ordering. 02/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The price was great. Good to be able to order more than one box at a time. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! As a full-time parent who commutes an average of 2 hours a day and who has two kids under 3 years old, these bags are a lifesaver! Place a bag in the crock pot, throw dinner in, set the timer and when I get home dinner is ready and cleanup is a simple as pouring the leftovers into a bowl and tossing the bag. I realize it seems a bit wasteful when I am a major recycler normally, but something has to give in my hectic schedule so this convenience feels worth it to me. I just wish it was sold more in stores! 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by liners We use them all the time 10/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best invention ever Makes clean up a breeze. Love these things! 10/18/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have for slow cooker A must have! 06/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item Makes cleaning the crock pot easier. 11/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by don't cook with out them. I love these and am mad at myself when I forget to use one. Clean up is so easy. 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Easy Clean up 07/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liners I love these; make clean up a breeze! 06/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bags, would never cook without them These bags are life changing. They are durable, make clean up a piece of cake, and worth every penny 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made clean up a breeze Would purchase again for sure. 04/24/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:42:46.362-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_11027103, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 44 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw472
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp