Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for fabric. At first I thought it was kinda expensive for freezer paper but when I got it it was the BIG roll not the small skinny roll like I first thought. I make cloth baby dolls and have some DOLSKIN fabric that slides around a lot. So I draw my pattern onto the papery side and iron it onto the fabric and cut it out. My pieces come out perfectly cut. Yeah!! 02/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for crafts with water This paper works great as a protective table covering when doing arts and crafts with water. I have also used it to package meats to put in the freezer, and it works great. It's a great invention. :) 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reynolds Plastic Coated Freezer Paper I really like this paper.....Froze Chicken breast and no ice coated on them....I would recommend this to anyone... 10/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used this product for years, it is excellent. 12/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reynolds freezer paper It was easy to use . 09/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great paper preservative for all types of meats. When we buy various meats at the grocery store my wife always re-wraps them in Reynolds freezer wrap. Have been using this practically since the product came out on the market. It keeps your meats from getting freezer burned like they would if they were frozen in their original packaging. This stuff is aces!!!. 11/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price I paid same at grocery store for a much smaller amount. Great purchase. 09/29/2015
  • 2015-10-09T04:54:08.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_11027102, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.