See All Reviews
8 Seconds (Full Frame, Widescreen)
8 Seconds (Full Frame, Widescreen)
Tag 'insert' can't insert page '/include/dynamic/tiles/modules/item/pricingInformation.jsp'. Check if it exists. Availability information is not available for SELLER ID=52 ITEM ID=1102423 please check output of WIN_MESSAGE_SYS_R0302_PK0.get_item_availability_cur_R92. Record may be missing and require data setup. After data is setup both catalog and inventory cache for the item will need to be cleared.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 second movie good movie for whole family to watch 08/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Great value on a hard to find title- the kids wore out their last copy but are back in the saddle again! 01/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Greatest Movie This movie is one of a kind. It in way teach child not to give up on there dreams and goals. It shows that even when you makes mistakes you can correct them. the ending is sad. 08/16/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 Seconds (Full Frame, Widescreen) AWESOME!!! This is a very good Movie that does a great job tell ing the story of the late Lane Frost, one of the most electrifying bull riders in PBR history!! This is a great movie for the whole family!! 05/27/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by GREAT MOVIE, but poor DVD Got this movie because it is one of my all time favorite movies! Put it in the DVD player and was very disappointed! The words do not match at all with what they are saying, they are very delayed!! Heard that Walmart does not take back opened movies!? 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice movie well its a very nice movie i think based on a true story anyway its really good i liked it very nice movie 08/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL movie This is a great movie. If you have never seen it , i fully recommend it. It is a tear-jerker but so worth it. 2 thumbs up 04/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 Seconds I had seen 8 Seconds already and I had to buy it because it's wonderful! The movie makes me and my fiance cry, and that's saying something. It's based on a true story and I felt it was well produced and a good movie overall. If you haven't seen it, I highly recommend it! 05/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience Every year I get a "family present" with dvd's in it. I buy dvds all year long to make up this gift. My grown (20, 22) kids borrow and bring them back, and the younger kids watch them almost non stop, not to mention me! It's some of the best money I spend on Christmas. I spend a lot of time trying to think of "old" movies that the kids would not have seen, that are really good. This movie came to mind. It is a great story(based on the true life story of Lane Frost), great acting, great price and I have had nothing but great experiences with the site to store option. 5 stars all the way around! Thanks, Walmart! 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 When this movie came out on my kids watached this movie and watch it ever time it comes on the TV. I purchsed this for my son and grandson who love this true story movie even if it is sad in the end. 5 Stars 12/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by GoodMovie If you like rodeos or you are a redneck I would recomment this movie for you. The end is very sad... I balled my eyes out. Its a true story, and I really liked it. 12/17/2008
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew351
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp