Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would recommend A nice cherry color. Looks exactly as pictured. Minimal assembly, very easy. Attached to standard frame without any problems. No complaints. Good piece for the price. 11/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking headboard This headboard is looks great and for the price is a nice quality. My one complaint with the headboard is it only has single holes for attaching to the bed frame. The bed frame I have has horizontal slots and they did not match up with the holes in the headboard. If the headboard had vertical slots instead of the holes it would have made set up easier. As is I only had to use a pair of brackets to get the headboard attached. 08/05/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Finley Twin Headboard Three times I had to return each headboard due to defects on the wood. Long deep scratches that had been stained over. After returning them and deciding not to even try again, a friend that had seen them said she didn't want to hurt my feelings but she thought they looked cheap when she saw them sitting against my wall. 10/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! I love these white headboards! Good quality, solid wood, easy to put together, and very economical.......wish they came in King size.....I'd buy 2 more! The ease of having them delivered quickly to my local Wal Mart was my first experience with this service.......was able to look the headboards over BEFORE they were loaded in my car. I'm a senior citizen grandma who had no trouble setting these up myself......the directions were easy to follow and the hardware was organized properly. An all-around satisfying experience, and they look great in my room! 02/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Headboards Maple and White I received both headboards in good condition and the quality and price were exceptional. They were delivered ahead of the original shipping date. I am really pleased with the service and proucts. 01/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by headboard Sturdy, very nice. 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price Easy to put together. Happy with quality. Great price. Very fast shipping. 08/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is my first review ever. I had to share how great this cherry headboard was. It really is great quality, a thick wood not some flimsy piece. I was pleasantly surprised!! And worth the money. Came within days of ordering this week and packaged nicely. My 7 yr old loves his bed!!! Me too.... Matches his furniture perfectly! 11/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They look great! They work great in our guest room. Everyone that has seen them have complimented us on how nice they look. Very well made. Super easy to install. 07/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value I'm fairly picky and this headboard in black is just what I was looking for, at a price that made it a great value. Easy to put together, I am pleased with the purchase and can recommend this product. 05/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect headboard for young kids This headboard was exactly what I needed for my 3 year old daughter. I wanted something neutral, white and cute to match her other white furniture. The quality seems very good for the price, but remember you're not purchasing top of the line here. The headboard looks identical to the photos in person and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it looked once put together. 05/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finley Twin Headboards All wood constructed; easy to assemble; and, most importantly, good price with no shipping cost. 02/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by solid wood headboard THIS IS A VERY SOLID HEADBOARD. I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMEND IT. ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION , WELL PACKAGED. 02/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good product a very good quality.. more than what i expected for the price. 10/06/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Better than expected We ordered this headboard for my father and are very pleased. It has a high quality look and feel and goes very well with his cherry furniture! 06/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks very nice The headboard is a very nice for the price. 10/24/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy for the price. These moderately priced bed spreads were the right color, came quickly and look fine in the bedroom. 12/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Headboard for the $$ Nothing special to write here. This headboard is made of decent materials and is rather sturdy. The finish and assembly is good. It is used with an extended twin bed. My son is 250 lbs + and it has held up fine so far (9 mos). He doesn't abuse it i.e., jump on the bed, shake the bed violently, etc. We did a fair amount of research and this one seemed to be the best value for what we wanted. It should theoretically last indefinitely. 03/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finley headboard Beautiful headboard well made, color was very nice. I would highly recommend ! 02/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL Beautiful product! Came protected well with no defects. Simple to put together and matches our sons dresser although they are not from the same collection, they are the same manufacturer. Definitely a quality piece of furniture. 02/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, traditional style 100% satisfied. Bought these for the boys' bedroom and they really dress up the room! 09/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for the price! Bought this for my boys bedroom, needed something small & not too bulky. super easy to assemble (10min), color is a bit lighter than the picture(bought the merlot color) it attaches to any bed frame. Well built & sturdy, this was by far the best deal I found. Love it & definitely recommend it. 09/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice in maple fionish The maple finish matches our existing maple dresser. Classic, clean style suitable for a wide range of bedrooms. The high back is great for reading in bed. Assembles in a few minutes. You do need a really big philips screwdriver. 09/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Nice and very easy to put together. 02/16/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:45:36.248-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_16411583, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-24 of 24 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw374
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp