See All Reviews
Toy Story Mania (Wii)
Toy Story Mania (Wii)
Price varies by store.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by my kids love this game. My son got this game for his birthday and he loves it. Good for all ages. I also like to play the game with my kids. 11/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun to play with your kids It is a fun game. My daughter and I enjoy playing it. It hard but yet simple. If you want a fun game to play that doesn't take a lot of thinking this is the game to play. 02/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quite DisneyWorld This is a fun time but it has a lot of hoops to go through to reach different levels. We thought it might be a bit too complex for our 6yr and 4yr grandsons. This would be GREAT for kids a bit older than ours. Also, it might be easier to use with our Wii if we had a pistol type holder. The standard Wii remote isn't very easy to use by itself. 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lot of fun for any age. I purchased this game for our Wii System a few weeks ago. We love the attraction at Hollywood Studios, and thought the game may be just as fun. We discovered that it is! There are a variety of games on the disc, which gives you hours of entertainment. It, also, is fun for any age group since it has games that appeal to different age levels. Even my 3 year old has her list that she enjoys playing. 01/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money! This game was a ton of fun for both my girls 10 & 7, my husband and I even enjoy it. 01/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like you are at Disney First of all, my family and I love the actual ride at Disney World. So we decided to buy this game and experience the ride in the comfort of our own home. We all love it. The objectives in some of the levels are tough to figure out right away. But with a little preserverance and a little luck you can meet all objectives. My children, ages 6 and 4, both are able to play this game. They do need a little help meeting all the objectives. They can ususally get 2 or 3 completed for each game. But the game will still let you move on. The bonus levels are very easy but fun. Would recommend this game it everyone of all ages. 01/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loads of Fun My 12 year old son, 9 yr old daughter and I have enjoyed this game! they just got it for Christmas and love it! 12/29/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by I did not find this game fun at all. My 6 year old will not even play it. I thought this would be a fun game im sorry I paid so much for it. 04/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice fun family game can also practice for the ride at Disney 03/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A fun experience My kids really like this! It reminds me of the ride in Disneyland. Fun! 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toy Story 3 Wii Game It's a great game, one that the adults can play with the kids and the whole family can have fun 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 5 year old grandsons loved this one. Fun for the whole family. 12/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for all!!!!! This is a great game for new Wii owners! We love Disney and this really brings us back to one of our favorite rides at Disney. Fun for all ages! 01/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for all ages We love this game. At Christmas we had kids ranging from 4 to 16 playing this game and it was a big hit. Even the adults loved it. We have also been to Disney recently and loved the ride. The game was almost exactly like the ride which was a pleasant surprise. 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fun! This game is easy to play and so much fun. The sensitivity of the wii-motes make you feel like you're really shooting. You don't have to be very good at aiming, there are lots of things to shoot at. I recommend reading the instructions for each of the game screens that come before the game you picked to play starts. Don't just click through to start playing. There are different ways to score points and to move the wii-mote to meet the objectives. The game is so realistic; like you're at the attraction in Disneyworld's Hollywood Studios park, except you don't have to wait in a long line for your chance to play! I bought this for my daughter, age 21, who is a big fan of the attraction and she loves the game. I would recommend this game to anyone that enjoys duck hunt, skeet shooting, or any carnival skill game. 01/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 A Disney Attraction Experience My family goes to Disney World every year and one of the top priorities on the list is to visit the Toy Story Mania attraction at Hollywood Studios Theme Park. This game surpassed our expectations for being like the attraction in Florida and blew us away with its graphics, especially the 3D aspect. Hope everyone enjoys playing this as much as my family does! God Bless everyone! 01/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toy Story Mania (Wii) My grand son says he likes it. It seemed to be age appropriate. Since he likes it, it's okay by me. 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday gift My son just turned 5 and bought this game with his birthday money. He loves it! and can play it by himself. My husband and I also like it too as well as our 3 year old daughter. 12/30/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute & Super FUN! Bought as a Christmas gift for our new Wii. Our whole family loves it! Even our 4 year old gets in on the playing. Super cute! 12/29/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Fun This game is fun for the whole family, I am very glad I choose it. We had just gotten back from Disney World and loved the Toy Story ride there. This game is equally as fun as the ride. 12/28/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun and enjoyable based on the ride at disney, the game is fun and enjoyable...it does take a moment or two to review the instructions ..it is not simple to get started by just going through the screens. otherwise a fun game... 12/27/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by i wanted more i bought this game becasue my 6yo daughter loved the ride at disney but the game lacks a lot of things, dont get me wrong, is fun but it not worth the price... 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by my 6-year old son loves this game! 12/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Game Fun game for kids 12/25/2009
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew393
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp