See All Reviews
Prison Break: Season 4 (Widescreen)
Prison Break: Season 4 (Widescreen)
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $10.02 (50%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eh It came with a broken DVD package, the enitre product was in tact and the DVD's have worked so far but none the less the plastic packaging was broken. The fourth season was really not as good as the past three as well so that's kind of why it did not meet my expectations. 07/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money! For Prison Break Fans. Well written & acted. Plenty of suspenceful twists. Leaves a few questions unanswered at the end. This leads you to want to buy Prison Break: The Final Break! You won't be sorry when you purchase Season 4 & The Final Break. 05/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The way shows should end Too many shows go on for 1 too many seasons. While sad to see end, Prison Break ended when it should have. Now hopefully a couple TV movies over the next year or so to tie up some unclear questions. 06/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Show This was a great series from start to finish I will miss not having it on anymore well worth anyone to buy season 1-4 06/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great season with the clan. 11/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very entertaining show Best Season yet. It wont dissappoint. Lots of action and drama. 08/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase If you enjoyed the first 3 seasons, you will like this one. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exciting drama It just completes the set. If you don't all of the seasons - get them. Great show, I'm sorry it was cancelled but everything has it's time. 08/19/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by fast shipping, the order arrived quicker than estimated shipping date. No substitles on this version of season 4 prison break. 08/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prison Break This is the 4th season I have purchased from I love this series and would highly recommend it. 06/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Show You will not regret getting this show. It's such a great show that leaves you sitting on the edge of your seat! 06/06/2009
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.