See All Reviews
Underworld Trilogy (With INSTAWATCH) (Widescreen)
Underworld Trilogy (With INSTAWATCH) (Widescreen)
$9.96
List Price: $30.99
You Save: $21.03 (68%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent series if you like vampire stuff, which I do! Not too happy with the packaging though, all the discs are stacked on top of each other. Not good!!! 06/01/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, packaging not what I expected. Price paid for the DVD set was great. Paid for express shipping and it did not arrive untill 2 days after promised. The PACKAGING, all 3 DVDs are stacked in one holder on top of each other! They are NOT SEPERATED like what I am used to. Unfortunately this leads to scratching so negative stars on any future protection for my new collection. Purchasing more cases is not what I had intended to do but now I must. 02/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i was disappointed in how the disc were in case, most are separated and these were stacked on top of each other. 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. I ordered this product as a Christmas gift for a friend and he loved it. I own the three Underworld movies separately (excellent movies btw) and this product incorporates all three into one purchase at an excellent price. Very handy for someone who loves all three movies and doesn't own any. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend. 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Series This is an excellent series if you like Vampires and Lycans (werewolves). It is action packed. In my opinion the first 2 movies were the best, the third one was good but I didnt enjoy it as much as the other two. Dont let this stop you from buying this movie, it is an excellent series. You will not be bored at any point in these movies, I find myself watching it at least acouple times a year. Enjoy. 11/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Underworld I'm usually not a big fan of Werewolf and/or Vampire movies. Underworld however was a good movie. When I found the trilogy packaged in one case I bought it for my collection. The movies were good, they were delivered in a timely manner, and WalMart had it cheaper than anyone else. 08/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great and I enjoyed the movie so much. If you have watched the other 2 Underworld movies then you already know sorta the story of Lucuis and this shows you the prelogue movie to the other movies. It goes along with it and you can then understand why the Werewolves are the way that they are. I loved the movie and purchased the triple set because I had loaned out my first 2 and they were never returned. That is how much I loved these movies. I have purchaased them now twice. IF you like vampire and werewolf movies, you will enjoy this one. 06/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this trilogy If you love vampire movies, this is a good one. I love this almost as much as the Twilight series. 10/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than the 4th installment, by far! Best way to watch the Underworld is all at once. Great value, getting all three of the first Underworld movies in one package. 06/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movies Best vampire trilogy out. Great story and action. 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoy Underworld, but I do wish that I would have known the movie is shipped by UPS. I can get things alot faster if shipped USPS or Fedex. 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice So nice to have this in widescreen and to have all 3 movies in one package. Most excellent. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had previously priced Underworld Trilogy (for my daughter) at several local stores. The price for the DVD was between $45-$50. I checked with my local Wal-Mart, and they were sold out so, as a last resort, I checked to see if they had it online. Imagine how happy I was when I found it online for $10 (plus tax), and they shipped it to my local Wal-Mart store for free. All I had to do was wait for the confirmation email that it had arrived. It arrived ahead of schedule, and pickup was fast and easy! I'll definitely do this again! 04/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, what a deal! I am very pleased with my purchase, specially since I am a fan of the "Underworld " movies. Three in one is even better, love the deal, love the movies. The fourth one is coming out on DVD very soon, I can't wait. I know "Walmart" will carry it. If you like vampire and wolf movies you'll enjoy these ones. God bless 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I really enjoyed having all three movies. 04/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deal! Three great movies packaged in one package. I agree with other reviews that the packaging is a little cheap... but overall I bought this for the movies, not the packaging. Good deal, good price, and saves space as I do not have to have three dvd cases, just one. 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME MOVIE!!! Love this movie and it was a great deal! 12/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very cost effective product You get 3 dvds in this package and you would have to pay $50 for all three. Support enlish, spanish and french. also subtitled for the hearing impaired 10/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product for awesome price I needed this to send to my hubby who is currently deployed. He has gotten it and already watch each of the movies several times. The shipping was quick to me and that allowed me to get it to him. He really liked the three in one set. Thanks. 06/09/2009
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew496
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp