Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! More comfortable that the one it replaced. The manufacturer offered to make a custom replacement for more than the chaise is worth. This is really nice and a great price 06/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted My pool area is decorated in a Hawaian theme so when my old cushions bit the dust this year, I looked and looked for something "smashing" to take their place. These were the prettiest ones I found. These are absolutely stunning and get rave comments from everyone. They are rich looking, beautifully colored and very plush. They are the "smashing" I was looking for and I love how bright they are. 08/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Great! We bought these cushions for a double chaise lounge, and they are perfect! They are very "cushy" and comfortable. The colors aren't as vibrant as the picture shows, but they are still bright and pretty. They look great next to our pool. 05/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cushion I just got mine today and love them. Sturdy, soft and nice. The only thing is it is not as bright as it seems in the picture but they are still very nice and I would recommend them. 03/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful & Comfy I shopped around for this size cushion for a month or so. They are not that easy to come by anymore and the others that I found were much more expensive. These cushions are thick and comfy, they dry very quickly and the price is right! 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Lounge Cushions at a Great Price! I needed lounge chair cushions and searched for a while before finding this one. I ordered two and love them. I got them one year ago and they are still full and thick. They give a nice tropical feel to the poolside decor. In the summer months, they are used everyday. (I do put them away in the garage thru the fall and winter months.) The price is great and I would highly recommend 6 inches thickness. 06/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The middle portion of the cushion was completely bunched up. There was a lot of cushion on one side and no cushion on the other side. I don't think it was packed appropriately. The colors were vibrant, but it did not look like a 6" cushion. The 5" cushions in the Walmart store are thicker. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the cushion. It is thick, soft and comfy. Nice quality and pretty too! 03/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thicker than most I was looking for thicker outdoor cushions for my chaise lounges and wasn't finding any that weren't expensive then I found these. They are very thick and comfortable to lie on. On one of them the tie is a little higher on one side than the other, not a big deal though. 03/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cushions were thicker than expected and the coloring on the patterns were vibrant and pleasing. Will definately reorder if these give out after years of usage. 12/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovin' the Chaise This was a gift for my daughter and she said that she's really lovin' the chaise and the color is perfect with her outdoor furniture. 06/21/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 Disappornted Lounge cushion was damaged. Seam was coming open. Also the description in the ad said it was six inches deep, it was five inches. I returned it the next few days. 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice thick chaise cushion This item is bright and colorful; goes nicely in my tiki bar patio. Fabric feels durable so far. Although I shopped around and this cushion had a lower price than most cushions, I wish it was even cheaper. Overall I love it. 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by there very nice, not as bright as shown. very cussiony. 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice product We have had the matching Adirondack chair cushions for a year and the are very comfortable and durable. The chaise lounge cushion is the same. 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the price. The lounger cushion is as nice as ones costing 3-4 times more at specialty stores. We are very pleased and when you add in the site to store savings it was an even greater value. 06/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick and beautiful too My husband has a bad back and couldn't sit on normal 2" cushions. We looked for over 2 months until I found these on Walmart.com. They are wonderful to relax on, all 6" of lush thickness. They make our pool area look like a resort. 04/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lounge Cushions Beautiful cushions; unfortunately I live in Ohio and can't enjoy them for another month. 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Great quality and manufacturing. Colors vibrant. 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable cushion I was looking for an attractive and comfortable cushion for my chaise lounge when I found this one online. It's not as bright as pictured and is, in fact, considerably more muted and very nice. It's incredibly comfortable -- the 6 inches of padding is terrific. It's been a long time since I've been this happy with a purchase, but this was exactly what I was looking for and turned out to be way better than I expected. 08/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by what i wanted these cushions were what i wanted, thick enough to keep from feeling the .wrought iron on the lounge. 06/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors! This look great because the colors are just as bright as the picture. Very pleased. 06/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product The chaise lounge cushions are exactly what I wanted and more. They are thick, cushiony and comfortable. They appear to be well made and came at a reasonable price. 06/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by TROPICAL BEAUTY I SEACHED FOR MONTHS TO FIND CHAISE CUSHION. THE CUSHION WE SAW OUT IN THE MARKET WERE TOO THIN.WE SAW THIS ON WALMART.COM AND ORDER THEM SITE TO STORE.WHEN WE SAW THE COLOR AND THICKNESS WE WERE VERY PLEASED.THE COLORS RED AND LIME ARE SOFT AND PLEASING TO THE EYE VERY HAPPY. 05/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! LOVE IT! I just love the fabric, it fits my older iron chaise well! Just hope it holds up in the outdoors! 04/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what we needed This came as expected and matched our patio chairs very well. Will buy "ship to store" again. 12/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted This late in the season, I never thought I would find matching cushions for my patio furniture. I found these and am very happy with them. They are thick and very comfortable. This is the first time that I have used site-to-store and that worked great! Printed my info at home and went to store and got them. The boxes wouldn't fit in my car so the carry out person waited for us to take them all out of the boxes. Very accommodating. This is the only way yo order. I will definitely do it again 08/01/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value I am happy with this replacement cushion for my chaise lounge. It is comfortable and very attractive. The price was reasonable compared to other vendors of similar items. 07/24/2009
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew311
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp