See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works just fine! If you have the HP printer that uses this ink cartridge you made a good choice! And at this price you got the best deal on ink refills. 02/09/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy works great 05/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great Excellent service, I also have had my printer for 3 years now, No issues!! 01/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Majenta ink prints fine! HP products have always worked great for me. The shipping and service is second to none. 04/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by did not work the cartridge did not work.. need to pay for a second one - very frustrating! 02/26/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible! This product seems to evaporate. I print in black most of the time, yet the color ink levels drop in my 6500 wireless printer anyway. 02/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good wish had purchased product that prints large page volume 08/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad When installed the copier indicated "Formally used" ........Made horrible copies 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Product EASY to install. So simple that even my husband can do it. 02/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast , efficient service I can always count on the product and service 12/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use These cartridges are very simple and quick to install, and can be taken back to a cartridge store for a refill. They last for quite a while and print out many pages of beautiful color pictures. 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yellow ink & other HP inks I don't understand the problem the negative reviewer had. I have been using all HP ink cartridges in all of my HP printers (4). I think the cartridge must have been defective or the printer had a problem. She should have contacted HP and the printer brand and explain the problem. 02/03/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T08:19:37.939-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_11007934, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw358
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp