See All Reviews
Pushing Daisies: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
Pushing Daisies: The Complete Second Season (Widescreen)
$16.59
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $8.39 (34%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 its a great show i finished it in days 08/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST show ever!!! This is the best show ever. No joke. Love it! Wish they'd make more seasons. I'm going through withdrawals! 07/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love pushing daisies...even my 10 year old son loves it! Wish they had not cancelled it! 11/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the show when it was on and was very pleased that I found the second season and with all of the bonus features. 11/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Season At A Great Price! I love this show and although season 2 is not as good as season 1, it's still one of the most original and creative shows I've ever seen. I'm a huge fan of Bryan Fuller and the cast now. I strongly recommend this show to anyone who enjoys imaginative shows. 09/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best show that was on TV This was the best show that was on TV. It's funny, smart, and pretty to look at. some of the best acting you were lucky enough to see, and the most original stories you'll most likely see on any show now on. it's a shame that more people didn't see it. but it did last longer than most shows of it's kind.(if any one out there can remember a great show called Strange Luck give yourselfs a Gold star. it only lasted 7 shows) it's a great show, better cast, and it even has singing. i'm sure you'll love it!(and you can't find it for a better price) 08/25/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pushing Daisies Seaon 2 DVD I purchased this DVD online. Walmart had it at a very good price and it was shipped quickly. Thank you. 08/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great season too bad series got cancled 08/13/2009
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw255
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp