Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Low Price Flight Control I am an avid gamer in my spare time and I was looking for a flight control stick that would suit my need and not cost a couple of hundred dollars. THIS WAS PERFECT FOR ME! I plugged it and and we are ready to go. I would recommend to anyone looking for a low cost flight stick that is still good quality. 11/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Read lots of reviews on other joy sticks. I was going to buy another joy stick combo for $210. I read all kind of reviews for joy sticks. I got this one due to it's price and quality. Yes, you heard it, quality from WM. Reviews stated a low amount of complaints, and people loved it. I really enjoy it also. Works great for BF2 Jets and Helos. It does take a little time to calibrate it. But once it's done it works great. Plus I will spend $50+ for another one if it breaks. I'll try to do a 1 yr review of the joy stick if possible. 08/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This controller does everything that it is designed for. Couldn't be happier with the purchase. 04/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did everything i hoped for good product. customizable with a little work. much funner then regular game controller. only con is it should have been wireless. 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got this for my PC to play hawx. Bought this for my PC Hawx game, and it is so much better than I expected it is just to awsome. For those of you still looking for a great joystick for your flight sim games, then look no farther this is the one and at a great price. 10/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too bad for price.. but backwards.. So far the joystick isn't that bad. Nice movement, works well with Microsoft Flight X.. Only draw back I see is that its backwards.. Im lefthanded and this is for a right handed person.. Real flying has the Throttle on the right side, not the left.. So don't know why they made this joystick backwards.. other then that, the controls are nice the grip is nice and plenty of buttons to play the game well. Just wish the dang thing wasn't backwards. Would of given it 5 stars if it was right.. 10/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good flight simulator I had ordered a similar one through another internet company. It and the next one was defective, and it took about a month to get the return credited to me. Wal Mart did not have this when I first looked. Although it was $7.00 higher I knew I could quickly return it if defective. It works fine, just takes minutes to get used to. I highly recommend this flight simulator. Glad I bought at Wal Mart on-line. 08/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flight Stick for your simulation games Bought this to play my Hawx PC game and it blew my mind how well it responded. It's excellant so if you are looking for a good flight stick for your simulation games look no further, this is the real deal. You will not be disappointed. 10/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Joystick!!! This joystick is great...very responsive!!! 05/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome peripheral! The thrustmaster flight stick is simply the best joystick you can buy for the money. It's got a very solid feel to it- the buttons react quickly, and it's pre-programmed for many PS3 games to boot! Great buy! 03/02/2010
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw470
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp