See All Reviews
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this book is by far one of my favorite. i have read many fantasy/romance books & Shiver is a great book. if u like twilight u will LOVE Shiver. i can't wait til the next book in the series comes out. 01/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great werewolf love story... The book arrived in a timely manner. I read the entire book in two days. I felt like I was part of the amazing experience. The reviews I read prior to ordering were accurate and very helpful. This is NOT a twilight series experience. It is on an entirely different level. Not better, not worse, just different. 12/27/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved this book This was a great story. I am bummed I have to wait until fall 2010 for the next book in the series. Anyone who liked Twilight should read Shiver, especially if you are a wolf lover! 11/16/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Read I had borrowed this book from a friend and decided I would like to have my own copy since it was going to be a series. Walmart had the best price around so I ordered online. Shipping was fast and it arrived in excellent condition. The story is a wonderful story and I recommend it for teens and adults too! 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great read I opened this book on Monday and finished it in two days. It is wonderful and the last page stole my breath away. 03/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best book This is by far the best book I have read since twilight! I love it! I can't wait to get Linger to read what happens next! Awesome book! 03/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! Throughout the book it kept me guessing and the way the book was made was almost like a diary. Needless to was AWESOME! 03/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it!! this book is great. it is totally different from twilight but the twist is great. this is a page turner. the bond between grace and sam was interesting to read and see how their relationship grew 02/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great book This is a little like Twilight, except it is werewolves. I liked the story, but thought the ending could have been better. 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing book! this book reminded me a lot of twilight, but in a very different way! you would really like it if you are a werewolf fan! it's really exciting and you really get into it. i can't wait until next fall for the next book! 11/19/2009
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.