Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great conditioner I have long, brunette hair. I like this conditioner. Leaves my hair smooth & manageable. This product really control my frizz hair and protect my colored hair. 09/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for colored hair Bought this because my colorist recommended an expensive $ulfate free salon shampoo. This seems to work just as good. On the downside: very aromatic. Almost too the point of overwhelming. 10/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like this product Works great no frizz 09/19/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have hard great things about this product and was very excited to try it. Love the smell, but it leaves my hair dull and greasy. I have tried washing less, using way less shampoo and only putting it on the bottom. All ended with the same result. If you hair is VERY dry this is the product for you. All others try a different type. 05/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This conditioner is wonderful. It's thick, creamy, and a little bit goes a long way and that is coming from someone with very thick, wavy, and long hair. 04/12/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great conditioner I have thick, long curly hair. This does not condition well. It does not leave my curls silky. Very average conditioner 08/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by smells so good. great conditioner i love this conditioner. the smell is delicious and its thick which i love.my hair is dyed and keratin treated and its great for both. i recommend it for any type of hair. 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot believe how smooth! I used to think that all shampoos and conditioners were basically alike; it was the products you use afterwards that make a difference. But after using the EverPure Smooth Conditioner, I have changed my mind. From the moment of application, it made my har feel different. And still, a day later, my hair is almost as soft as if I had just had a salon deep conditioning treatment. I'm just really impressed and had to say thanks! 07/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shampoo! This is the best shampoo I have ever bought for my processed, colour treated hair. It keeps my colour brighter than even when I use purple tinted shampoos that are meant to tone out brassiness and brighten your hair. Love this shampoo, and can't wait to try the conditioner for double the effect. 06/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this conditioner! My hair was pretty taxed after this summers highlights, summer sun, wind and swimming and I was on a hunt for a gentle product that would bring some life back to my locks. I purchased this, matching shampoo and the overnight conditioner. And after ONE use I litterly said "WOW!". The smell is fabulous and I have received a couple complements on how great I smell. 09/12/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional Quality!!!! Amazing conditioner--rich and luxurious--no need to spend a small fortune for a GREAT product---comprable to products I've paid $30 /bottle for--TERRIFIC VALUE! 08/15/2010
  • 2016-03-24 T07:03:52.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10996779, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew328
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp