Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Runs out too fast I am very satisfied with the operation of my Lexmark Printer but it seems to use up print cartridges faster than what I expect. 05/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hard to find in stores I was very pleased that Walmart had this particular ink online . I had searched serveral stores and none of them had both black and colored cartridges in stock. It was nice not to have to buy any more gas to search for my Lexmark ink cartridges. Thanks Walmart 12/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does the Job for a good price There isnt alot you can say about printer ink. I picked the double pack because I needed them and it was a great price! I am a bargain shopper. I look everywhere for coupons online before I buy products. To be honest, this double pack at walmart was the cheapest price in all the online seaching I did. I dont say that about everything. But the ink does a good job, and it was well worth the price! 01/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lexmark twin pack It was ver easy getting this product on line. Shop to store is very convenient. They let you know when it comes in. Walmart's price could not be beat. 06/11/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Another example of cheap printers w/ expensive ink Ink runs out quick and is expensive, but this seems to be the norm these days. 09/13/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good ink but not enough for the money The ink does not last no where near the amount of printing is suppose to. And refills are being packages as new, that should stop so at least the expectation of less production is there. 12/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good ink cartridge but doesn't last long The cartridges do not last more than 50 pages, then shuts down printing with the msg that you must order more cartridges. This stops the print in mid-stream & I lose the rest of that document. However, if you start a new print job, you get a modified msg that says you can continue this print job. I can print individual pages like this for 15-20 times. My point is the little software program that measures the ink & the number of remaining pages to print on a job is not accurate and it needs to give me the option of continuing or quitting at some point. 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ink in ink out got this at a decent price and before my old one emptied out. it came exactly when i was told. good service. 05/27/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lexmark cartridge not worth the money or trouble These didn't work once I got them hoe for the store 01/18/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the ink required for my printer doesn't last long enough 11/14/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Runs out quick. You definitely will not be able to print 175 black/white and 150 color, not even close. Also, If you print a lot at once, I think it may run out faster...and the quality gets a little worse towards the end pages. Overall, I am not very happy about how quickly I needed to buy another pack of ink. 04/18/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Expensive... Too expensive for the usage you get, but you have no options except to buy a different printer, which I will next time...other than that it works like it should, easy to install. 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value, Great Performance I has recently purchased a Lexmark printer. I have always used the "top of the line" printers before this. I have had my mind blown buy the clarity and the bold colors. This is the "top of the line" without the price. You can not beat it anywhere. I bought the extra cartridges so while I am using one, I can be having the other one refilled. Ordering them together like this saves almost $8.00. But, they do not have them in stock most of the time so call ahead or have it delivered to your store. 05/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lexmark Twin Pack 36 & 37......Love this ink.... Last for a very long time. Worth the little extra money because of amount of printing that can be done with it !!!!! It is cheaper buying the twin pack rather than buying them seperately and Walmart.com has them at the cheapest price going. I've searched & searched and CAN NOT find this ink cheaper anywhere. It prints out pictures crystal clear as if looking at the actual printed picture. 06/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I purchased the Lexmark printer on sale for a really good price, however I found the cartridges to run out of ink too soon for the price. I don't do that much printing and it seems like within a month I am getting a message that my printer ink is low. I have contacted the company regarding this matter but they never responded. I gave up a HP printer with no fax capabilities to get the one I have and also to avoid paying the high price for HP ink. Won't purchase another Lexmark product again. 02/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ink Cartridge for the Price Lexmark has made it so you have to buy their cartridges or the printer will not function right, so bearing that in mind I shopped the best price for the ink cartridges. I was very surprised when I found out that ordering them through Walmart's website they were even cheaper than Lexmark is selling them for. Although I would prefer to fill my own, given no choice this without a doubt is the best cartridge to use in a Lexmark printer and Walmart has the best price. 02/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good printer ink. Good printer ink for the price. 01/10/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this product is specific for my printer and hard to find. this ink always runs out too fast. Easy to install. 02/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ink runs out quickly lexmark is fine but the ink dont last long for the money 10/29/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Quality Ink But A Little Pricey I love my Lexmark printer, but the ink is a bit pricey. For the amount of money I spend on Lexmark ink, I should be able to print more pages. With regular use (printing 10-15 pages per week), I need to replace the cartridges every 1-2 months. 07/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by lexmark printer ink 36/37 the ink is great but does not last more then 5 to 6 ,8x10's or 25 small 5x7's,if you ask me,like i said the colors are great for the memories,but i think its to pricey. 03/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's ink... It works, and WalMart has the cheapest price I could find on the internet. These cartridges don't last long. Not sure if another printer maker would be more cost effective, but this review is for the ink cartridges only. 01/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Larger Size Smaller Price I decided to search on line for Lexmark Ink and found dual package for same price in larger size as smaller printing cartridges. So I got higher value as ink is so expensive thus Lexmark 36LX and 37XL I got perhaps double the cost savings for the price of the smaller size savings. 09/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a need I have a different printer, this one has a FAX, same Lexmark as my last printer. It was so good to see the "twin" pack flash on the screen when I needed to purchase more ink. It is trouble free! I love it. When I need more I know where to find what I need. 08/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lexmark printer cartridges Good value compared to other stores in local area for same product. 07/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Deal ... ... just let me tell you what a fantabulous deal this was. I searched "high and low" for the best deal ever and found it at WALMART! 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Good I like the product, but it doesn't last long at all 11/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have had good print quality so far and would recommend to others. 12/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great expectations I have used Lexmark ink for 10yrs and they all are great. This was a great price for the product. I have looked around and others are more expensive for 2 inks.Greeat price 05/09/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by now I have an allignment prob the black cart. caused an allignment prob. now I have to press the cancil button before it will print 06/08/2010
  • 2015-10-04T03:19:41.679-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_10993526, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 95 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.