Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by lasts a long time I like the Lexmark 37XL, because it lasts a long time. My last 37XL cartrigde lasted about 10 months with just every day printing. I printed some photos and they were of good quality. 02/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Quality and Convenience The quality of the ink cartridges is very good, and I was delighted to have them delivered right to my home for such a small charge. 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color Cartridge 37LX for X5650 Printer This Cartridge printes 500 pages verses the 36 Cartridge. This is a substantial savings for the value. I save money using this size cartridge and it is less funds. The 36 Ink Cartridge only prints 200 pages. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely need for the printer its not a case of good or bad. If you want to use the printer this is the cartridge that I had to have so Its all good and now I'm back to printing as usual 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lexmark ink jet ink I have a Lexmark printer that requires this Ink. As everyone knows who has ink jet printer, the ink is expensive. This is the best price I have found and I was pleased that it arrived so quickly . It came four days before the expected delivery date. 10/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick access to a product I need. Dependable. I can easily access this product I use and have it quickly in my use. 11/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Although more expensive than the standard cartridge, the XL provides enough copies to equal more than two of the standard ones. 11/17/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:14:55.689-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10993523, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew368
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp